Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

South Dakota

Augustana Univ
Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Dept of Math
2001 S Summit Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57197-0001
Chair: Martha Gregg

Black Hills State University
Spearfish, SD 57799
Sch of Math & Social Sci
Unit 9003, 1200 University St, Spearfish, SD 57799-9003
Chair: Daluss Siewert, chair

Dakota State University
Madison, SD 57042
Coll of Arts and Sci
820 N Washington, Madison, SD 57042-1799
Chair: K Forbes-Boyte, math/sci coord

Dakota Wesleyan University
Mitchell, SD 57301
Math Dept
1200 University Ave W, Mitchell, SD 57301
Chair: Michael Catalano, chair

Mount Marty College
Yankton, SD 57078
Dept of Math
1105 West Eighth, Yankton, SD 57078-3724
Chair: Sr Bonita L Gacnik, chair

Northern State University
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Dept of Math
1200 S Jay St, Aberdeen, SD 57401-7198
Chair: Alyssa Kiesow, chair

South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
Rapid City, SD 57701
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
501 E St Joseph St, Rapid City, SD 57701-3995
Chair: Kyle Riley, head

South Dakota State University
Brookings, SD 57007
AMS Member
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
SDSU, Box 2225, AME 209, Brookings, SD 57007-1297
Chair: Kurt Cogswell
Dept of Electrical Engr & Comp Sci
Box 2222, SDEH 214, Brookings, SD 57007
Chair: Steven Hietpas, head

University of Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Dept of Mathematics & Comp Science
1101 W 22nd Street, Sioux Falls, SD 57105-1699
Chair: Jason G Douma, chair

University of South Dakota
Vermillion, SD 57069
Dept of Math Sci
414 E Clark, Vermillion, SD 57069-2390
Chair: Dan Van Peursem, chair

American Mathematical Society