American Mathematical Society

My Account · My Cart · Customer Services · FAQ  

Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

Arkansas

Arkansas State University Jonesboro
State University, AR 72467
AMS Member
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
P O Box 70, State University, AR 72467-0070
Email: dingram@astate.edu
Chair: Debra Ingram

Arkansas State University, Beebe
Beebe, AR 72012
Math & Sci Div
P O Box 1000, Beebe, AR 72012-1008
Email: wrcounts@asub.edu
Chair: Richard Counts, chair

Arkansas Technical University
Russellville, AR 72801
Dept of Math
1811 N Boulder Ave, Corley Bldg, Russellville, AR 72801-2222
Email: jmyers32@atu.edu
Chair: Dr. Jeanine Myers, head
Dept of Comp & Info Sci
Corley Bldg, Rm 201C, Russellville, AR 72801-2222
Email: larry.morell@atu.edu
Chair: Larry J Morell, chair

Central Baptist College
Conway, AR 72032
Dept of Math & Sci
1501 College Ave, Conway, AR 72034-0001
Email: jgabbard@cbc.edu
Chair: Judy Gabbard,chair

Crowley's Ridge College
Paragould, AR 72450
Dept of Math
100 College Dr, Paragould, AR 72450-9726
Email: aleach@crc.edu
Chair: Alvin Leach, chair

East Arkansas Community College
Forrest City, AR 72335
Math & Sci Dept
1700 Newcastle Rd, Forrest City, AR 72335-9598
Email: dlewis@eacc.edu
Chair: Don Lewis, chair

Garland County Community College
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Math/Sci Div
101 College Dr, Hot Springs, AR 71913-9174
Email: ldavis@gccc.edu
Chair: Laura Davis, chair

Harding University
Searcy, AR 72149
Math Dept
Box 10764, 915 E Market, Searcy, AR 72149-0764
Email: rgsmith@harding.edu
Chair: Ronald Smith, chair

Henderson State University
Arkadelphia, AR 71999
Mathematics, Computer Science, & Statistics
Box 7702, 1100 Henderson St, Arkadelphia, AR 71999-0001
Email: eoffc@hsu.edu
Chair: Carolyn Eoff, chair

Hendrix College
Conway, AR 72032
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
1600 Washington Ave, Conway, AR 72032-3080
Email: campbell@hendrix.edu
Chair: Duff Campbell, chair

John Brown University
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Dept of Math
2000 W University, Siloam Springs, AR 72761-2121
Email: fblume@jbu.edu
Chair: Frank Blume, chair

Lyon College
Batesville, AR 72503
Dept of Math
P O Box 2317, 2300 Highland Rd, Batesville, AR 72503-2317
Email: jeremy.chapman@lyon.edu
Chair: Jeremy Chapman, chair

Mid-South Community College
West Memphis, AR 72303
Learning Assessmt & Support
2000 W Broadway, West Memphis, AR 72301-2067
Email: nvandett@mscc.cc.ar.us
Chair: Nancy Vandett, vice pres

Mississippi County Community College
Blytheville, AR 72315
Div of Math Sci
2501 S Division St, Blytheville, AR 72315
Email: dparker@smail.anc.edu
Chair: Deborah Parker, Assistant Chief Academic Officer

North Arkansas College
Harrison, AR 72601
Div of Sci & Math
1515 Pioneer Dr, Harrison, AR 72601
Email: jlips@northark.cc.ar.us
Chair: Dorm Saylors, div chair

Northwest Arkansas Community College
Bentonville, AR 72712
Math, Physics & Engr Dept
One College Dr, Bentonville, AR 72712
Email: llord@nwacc.edu
Chair: Larry Lord, chair

Ouachita Baptist University
Arkadelphia, AR 71998
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
410 Ouachita St, Arkadelphia, AR 71998
Email: sykesj@obu.edu
Chair: Jeffery Sykes, chair

Philander Smith College
Little Rock, AR 72202
Dept of Math/Comp Sci
812 W 13th St, Little Rock, AR 72202-3799
Email: adaniels@philander.edu
Chair: Angela Daniels, chair

Phillips Community College of UA System
Helena, AR 72342
Dept of Math
1000 Campus Dr, P O Box 785, Helena, AR 72342-0785
Email: esimes@pccua.edu
Chair: Edelma Simes, chair

Rich Mountain Community College
Mena, AR 71953
Dept of Math
1100 College Dr, Mena, AR 71953-2503
Email: elynn@rmcc.cc.ar.us
Chair: Erma Lynn, chair

South Arkansas Community College
El Dorado, AR 71731
Dept of Math
P O Box 7010, 300 S W Ave, El Dorado, AR 71731-7010
Email: hculbreth@southark.edu
Chair: Henry A Culbreth

Southern Arkansas University
Magnolia, AR 71753
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
100 E University, Magnolia, AR 71753-5000
Email: scottmckay@saumag.edu
Chair: Scott McKay, chair

Southern Arkansas University Tech
Camden, AR 71701
Dept of Arts & Sci
6415 Spellman Rd, Camden, AR 71701
Email: rgunnels@sautech.edu
Chair: Robert Gunnels, chair

University of Arkansas at Fayetteville
Fayetteville, AR 72701
AMS Member
Dept of Math Sci
SCEN 309, 1 University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR 72701-1201
Email: math@uark.edu
Chair: Mark Johnson, chair
Comp Sci & Comp Engr Dept
JBHT 504, Fayetteville, AR 72701
Email: frankliu@uark.edu
Chair: Head

University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Little Rock, AR 72204
AMS Member
Math & Stat Dept
2801 S University Ave, Little Rock, AR 72204-1099
Email: tjlynch@ualr.edu
Chair: Thomas J Lynch, interim chair

University of Arkansas at Monticello
Monticello, AR 71656
Sch of Math & Sci
Box 3480, Monticello, AR 71656-3480
Email: math_sci@uamont.edu
Chair: Farrokh Abedi, assist dean

University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Dept of Math Science & Technology
1200 University Dr, Pine Bluff, AR 71601-2702
Email: hatfieldf@uapb.edu
Chair: Freddie Hartfield, int chair

University of Arkansas Community College at Batesv
Batesville, AR 72501
Dept of Math
2005 White Dr, Batesville, AR 72501
Email: douglas.muse@uaccb.edu
Chair: Douglas Muse, div chair

University of Arkansas for Medical Science
Dept of Biostatistics
4301 W Markham, #781, Little Rock, AR 72205-7101
Email: robersonpaulak@uams.edu
Chair: Paula K Roberson

University of Arkansas, Fort Smith
Ft Smith, AR 72913
Dept of Math
Box 3649, 5210 Grand Ave, Ft Smith, AR 72913-3649
Email: linus.yu@uafs.edu
Chair: Linus Yu

University of Central Arkansas
Conway, AR 72035
AMS Member
Dept of Math
MCS 234, 201 Donaghey Ave, Conway, AR 72035-5003
Email: rameshg@uca.edu
Chair: Ramesh Garimella, chair
Dept of Comp Sci
UCA Box 4945, 201 Donaghey, Conway, AR 72035-0001
Chair: Prof. Ramesh Garimella, chair

University of the Ozarks
Clarksville, AR 72830
Div of Sci & Math
415 N College Ave, Clarksville, AR 72830-2880
Email: fknight@ozarks.edu
Chair: Frank Knight, chair

Williams Baptist College
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
Dept of Math
60 W Fulbright Ave, Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
Email: annpaterson@distichus.com
Chair: Ann Paterson, chair

Comments: Email Webmaster

© Copyright , American Mathematical Society
Contact Us · Sitemap · Privacy Statement

Connect with us Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Instagram RSS feeds Blogs YouTube Podcasts Wikipedia