Publications Meetings The Profession Membership Programs Math Samplings Policy & Advocacy In the News About the AMS

   
Remote Access
Green Open Access
Mathematics of Computation
Mathematics of Computation
ISSN 1088-6842(online) ISSN 0025-5718(print)

     

Editorial Board

[Past Editorial Board Members]

Editorial Committee
 

Susanne C. Brenner, Chair
Center for Computation & Technology and
Department of Mathematics
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803 USA
mathcomp@math.lsu.edu

Ronald F. A. Cools
Department of Computer Science
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Celestijnenlaan 200A
B-3001 Heverlee, Belgium
ronald.cools@cs.kuleuven.be

Igor E. Shparlinski
Department of Pure Mathematics
University of New South Wales
Sydney, NSW 2052
Australia
igor.shparlinski@unsw.edu.au

Chi-Wang Shu
Applied Mathematics Division
Brown University, PO Box F
182 George Street
Providence, RI 02912-0001 USA
shu@cfm.brown.edu

Associate Editors

Rémi Abgrall
Institut für Mathematik
Universität Zürich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
CH-8057 Zürich
Switzerland
remi.abgrall@math.uzh.ch

Daniele Boffi
Department of Mathematics
University di Pavia
Via Ferrata 1
27100 Pavia PV
Italy
daniele.boffi@univpv.it

Martin Burger
Institut für Numerische und Angewandte Mathematik
Westfaelisch Wilhelms-Universität Münster
Einsteinstr. 62
D-48149 Münster
Germany
martin.burger@wwu.de

Zhiming Chen
LSEC Institute of Computational Mathematics
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing 100190, China
zmchen@lsec.cc.ac.cn

Albert Cohen
Laboratoire Jacques-Louis Lions
Université de Pierre et Marie Curie
4, place Jussieu
75005 Paris
France
cohen@ann.jussieu.fr

Qiang Du
Columbia University
500 W 120th Street
APAM
200 Mudd, MC 4701
New York, NY 10027 USA
qd2125@columbia.edu

Vivette Girault
Laboratoire Jacques-Louis Lions
Boite Courrier 187
Université de Pierre et Marie Curie
4, place Jussieu
75252 Paris Cedex 05, France
girault@ann.jussieu.fr

Nicholas I. M. Gould
Scientific Computing Department
G59, R18 STFC-Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Chilton, Oxon OX11 0QX England
nick.gould@stfc.ac.uk

Ivan G. Graham
Department of Mathematical Sciences
University of Bath
Bath BA2 7AY
United Kingdom
i.g.graham@bath.ac.uk

Gregor Kemper
Technische Universität München
Zentrum Mathematik  M 11
Boltzmannstr 3
85748 Garching
Germany
kemper@ma.tum.de

Frances Kuo
University of New South Wales
School of Mathematics
Sydney NSW 2052
Australia
f.kuo@unsw.edu.au

Stig Larsson
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Chalmers University of Technology
SE-412 96 Gothenburg
Sweden
stig@chalmers.se

Christian Lubich
Universität Tübingen
Mathematisches Institut
Auf der Morgenstelle 10
72076 Tübingen
Germany
lubich@na.uni-tuebingen.de

Gunter Malle
Fachbereich Mathematik
Universität Kaiserslautern
Postfach 3049
Germany
malle@mathematik.uni-kl.de

James McKee
Department of Mathematics
Royal Holloway University of London
Egham Hill
Egham TW20 0EX
United Kingdom
james.mckee@rhul.ac.uk

Michael J. Mossinghoff
Department of Mathematics
Davidson College
Davidson, NC 28035-6996  USA
mimossinghoff@davidson.edu

Adam M. Oberman
Department of Mathematics and statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke St W
Montreal QC H3A 0B9
Canada
adam.oberman@mcgill.ca

Cheryl E. Praeger
School of Mathematics and Statistics, M019
University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Crawley 6009, Western Australia
Australia
praeger@maths.uwa.edu.au

Christoph Schwab
ETH Zürich
Seminar for Applied Mathematics
Raemistrasse 101, HG G57.1
CH-8092 Zürich
Switzerland
schwab@math.ethz.ch

Zuowei Shen
Department of Mathematics
National University of Singapore
Block S17 10, Lower Kent Ridge Road
119076 Singapore
matzuows@nus.edu.sg

Andrew V. Sutherland
Department of Mathematics
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cambridge, MA 02139 USA
drew@math.mit.edu

Daniel B. Szyld
Department of Mathematics 038-16
Temple University
1805 N. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122-6094  USA
szyld@temple.edu

Mark van Hoeij
Department of Mathematics
Florida State University
1017 Academic Way
Tallahassee, FL 32306  USA
hoeij@math.fsu.edu

Hans Volkmer
Department of Mathematical Sciences
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
P.O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413 USA
volkmer@uwm.edu

Barbara Wohlmuth
Fakultät für Mathematik
Technische Universität München
Boltzmannstr. 3
85748 Garching
Germany
wohlmuth@ma.tum.de

Zhimin Zhang
Department of Mathematics
Wayne State University
Detroit, MI 48202 USA
 zzhang@math.wayne.edu


 



Comments: Email Webmaster

© Copyright , American Mathematical Society
Contact Us · Sitemap · Privacy Statement

Connect with us Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Instagram RSS feeds Blogs YouTube Podcasts Wikipedia