Remote access

How to Order

For AMS eBook frontlist subscriptions or backfile collection purchases:

   1a. To purchase any ebook backfile or to subscibe to the current year of Contemporary Mathematics, please download this required license agreement,

   1b. To subscribe to the current year of Memoirs of the AMS, please download this required license agreement.

   2. Complete and sign the license agreement.

   3. Email, fax, or send via postal mail to:

Customer Services
American Mathematical Society
201 Charles Street Providence, RI 02904-2294  USA
Phone: 1-800-321-4AMS (4267)
Fax: 1-401-455-4046
Email: cust-serv@ams.org

Visit the AMS Bookstore for individual volume purchases.

Browse the current eBook Collections price list

Powered by MathJax

Memoirs of the AMS Editorial Board

[Past Editorial Board Members]

The AMS uses Centralized Manuscript Processing for initial submissions to Memoirs. Authors should follow instructions listed on the initial submission for peer review page.

Managing Editor:
Alejandro Adem
Department of Mathematics
The University of British Columbia
Room 121, 1984 Mathematics Road
Vancouver, B.C., Canada V6T 1Z2
adem@math.ubc.ca

Algebra


Michael Larsen
Department of Mathematics
Rawles Hall
Indiana University
831 E. 3rd Street
Bloomington, IN  47405  USA
mjlarsen@indiana.edu

Algebraic geometry

Lucia Caporaso
Department of Mathematics and Physics
Roma Tre University
Largo San Leonardo Murialdo
Roma, I-00146 Italy
LCedit@mat.uniroma3.it

Algebraic topology

Soren Galatius
Department of Mathematics
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305 USA
transactions@lists.stanford.edu

Editor's Web page:http://www.math.stanford.edu/~galatius

Arithmetic geometry

Ted Chinburg
Department of Mathematics
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6395
math-tams@math.upenn.edu

Editor's Web page:http://www.math.upenn.edu/~ted

Automorphic forms, representation theory and combinatorics

Daniel Bump
Department of Mathematics
Stanford University
Building 380, Sloan Hall
Stanford, California 94305
bump@math.stanford.edu

Combinatorics and discrete geometry

Igor Pak
Department of Mathematics
University of California
Los Angeles, CA 90095 USA
trans.ucla@gmail.com

Editor's Web page:http://www.math.ucla.edu/~pak/

Commutative and homological algebra

Luchezar L. Avramov
Department of Mathematics
University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE 68588-0130 USA
avramov@math.unl.edu

Differential geometry

Chiu-Chu Melissa Liu
Department of Mathematics
Columbia University
New York, NY 10027 USA
ccliu@math.columbia.edu

Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Viviane Baladi
Analyse Algébrique
Institut de Mathématiques de Jussieu-Paris Rive Gauche
U.P.M.C., B.C. 247
4 Place Jussieu, F 75252 Paris cedex 05, France
viviane.baladi@imj-prg.fr

Ergodic theory and combinatorics

Vitaly Bergelson
Department of Mathematics
Ohio State University
231 W. 18th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
vitaly@math.ohio-state.edu

Functional analysis and operator algebras

Stefaan Vaes
Department of Mathematics
KU Leuven
Celestijnenlaan 200B
B-3001 Leuven
Belgium
stefaan.vaes@wis.kuleuven.be

Geometric analysis

Tatiana Toro
Department of Mathematics
University of Washington
Box 354350
Seattle, WA  98195-4350 USA
toro@uw.edu

Harmonic analysis, complex analysis

Malabika Pramanik
Department of Mathematics
University of British Columbia
1984 Mathematics Road
Vancouver, BC
Canada V6T 1Z2
malabika@math.ubc.ca

Harmonic analysis, representation theory, and Lie theory

E.P. van den Ban
Department of Mathematics
Utrecht University
P. O. Box  80 010
3508 TA Utrecht
The Netherlands
E.P.vandenBan@uu.nl

Editor's Web page:http://www.math.uu.nl/people/ban

Logic

Noam Greenberg
School of Mathematics and Statistics
Victoria University of Wellington
Wellington 6140, New Zealand
greenberg@msor.vuw.ac.nz

Low-dimensional topology and geometric structures

Richard Canary
Department of Mathematics
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1043 USA
canary@umich.edu

Number theory

Henri Darmon
Department of Mathematics
McGill University
Montreal, Quebec H3W 1Z4 Canada
darmon@math.mcgill.ca

Partial differential equations

Markus Keel
School of Mathematics
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN  55455 USA
keel@math.umn.edu

Partial differential equations and functional analysis

Alexander Kisilev
Department of Mathematics, MS-136
Rice University
6100 Main Street
Houston, TX 77005 USA
kisilev@rice.edu

Probability and statistics

Patrick Fitzsimmons
Department of Mathematics
University of California, San Diego
La Jolla, CA 92093-0112
pfitzsim@math.ucsd.edu

Real analysis and partial differential equations

Wilhelm Schlag
Department of Mathematics
The University of Chicago
5734 South University Avenue
Chicago, IL 60615 USA
schlag@math.uchicago.edu



Comments: Email Webmaster

© Copyright , American Mathematical Society
Contact Us · Sitemap · Privacy Statement

Connect with us Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Instagram RSS feeds Blogs YouTube Podcasts Wikipedia