American Mathematical Society

My Account · My Cart · Customer Services · FAQ  

Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

Vermont

Bennington College
Bennington, VT 05201
Phone: 802-442-5401
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math
One College Dr, Bennington, VT 05201
Phone: 802-440-4484
Email: kmontovan@bennington.edu
Chair: Kathryn Montovan

Castleton State College
Castleton, VT 05735
Phone: 802-468-5611
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math
Castleton, VT 05735-0020
Email: dale.kreisler@castleton.edu
Chair: Dale Kreisler, chair

Champlain College
Burlington, VT 05402
Phone: 802-658-0800
Highest Degree: BAC
Division of Information Technology & Science
P O Box 670, Burlington, VT 05402-0670
Email: dees@champlain.edu
Chair: Susyn Dees, chair

College of St Joseph
Rutland, VT 05701
Phone: 802-773-5900
Highest Degree: NON
Dept of Math
Rutland, VT 05701
Chair: Chair

Goddard College
Plainfield, VT 05667
Phone: 802-454-8311

Green Mountain College
Poultney, VT 05764
Phone: 802-287-8000
Highest Degree: NON
Dept of Math
1 College Circle, Poultney, VT 05764
Chair: chair

Landmark College
Putney, VT 05346
Phone: 802-387-4767
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
1 River Road S, Putney, VT 05346
Email: michellebower@landmark.edu
Chair: Michelle Bower, chair

Lyndon State College
Lyndonville, VT 05851
Phone: 802-626-6200
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
College Rd, Lyndonville, VT 05851
Email: daniel.daley@lyndonstate.edu
Chair: Dan Daley, chair

Marlboro College
Marlboro, VT 05344
Phone: 802-257-4333
Highest Degree: MAS
Dept of Math
South Rd, Marlboro, VT 05344-9999
Email: matt@marlboro.edu
Chair: Matt Ollis, chair

Middlebury College
Middlebury, VT 05753
AMS Member
Phone: 802-443-5000
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math
Warner Hall, 303 College St, Middlebury, VT 05753-6145
Email: dorman@middlebury.edu
Chair: David Dorman, chair

Norwich University
Northfield, VT 05663
AMS Member
Phone: 802-485-2325
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math
158 Harmon Dr, Northfield, VT 05663-1099
Email: lavarnwa@norwich.edu
Chair: Gerard T LaVarnway

Saint Michael's College
Colchester, VT 05439
Phone: 802-654-2000
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math
One Winooski Park, Colchester, VT 05439-0285
Email: gashline@smcvt.edu
Chair: George Ashline, chair
Dept of Comp Sci
One Winooski Park, Box 279, Colchester, VT 05439-0285
Email: mbattig@smcvt.edu
Chair: Michale Battig, chair

Southern Vermont College
Bennington, VT 05201
Phone: 802-442-5427
Highest Degree: NON
Dept of Math
982 Mansion Dr, Bennington, VT 05201-9983
Email: dmccart@svc.edu
Chair: Donna L McCart, chair

University of Vermont
Burlington, VT 05401
AMS Member
Phone: 802-656-3131
Highest Degree: PHD
Math & Stat Dept
16 Colchester Ave, Burlington, VT 05405-1455
Email: james.burgmeier@uvm.edu
Chair: Jim Burgmeier, chair
Comp Sci & Elect Eng Dept
Votey Bldg, Burlington, VT 05405-0156
Email: golden@griffin.uvm.edu
Chair: Kenneth Golden, chair
Stat Program
16 Colchester Ave, Burlington, VT 05405-1455
Email: bernard.cole@uvm.edu
Chair: Bernard F Cole, dir

Vermont Technical College
Randolph Center, VT 05061
Phone: 802-728-3391
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Math
Randolph Center, VT 05061
Phone: ext 12
Chair: John H Knox, chair