American Mathematical Society

My Account · My Cart · Customer Services · FAQ  

Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

New Hampshire

Daniel Webster College
Nashua, NH 03068
Mathematics/Science Support Center
School of Arts & Sciences, 20 University Drive - DWH 112, Nashua, NH 03063-1300
Email: rock@dwc.edu
Chair: Professor Robert A Rock, chair

Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755
AMS Member
Dept of Math
6188 Kemeny Hall, 27 N Main St, Hanover, NH 03755-3551
Email: tfmoloney@math.dartmouth.edu
Chair: Scott Pauls, chair

Franklin Pierce University
Rindge, NH 03461
Natural Sci Div
20 University Dr, Rindge, NH 03461-0001
Email: brezovecc@franklinpierce.edu
Chair: Carl Brezovec, chair

Hesser College
Manchester, NH 03103
Dept of Math
3 Sundial Ave, Manchester, NH 03103-7245
Email: plurvey@hesser.edu
Chair: Phyllis Chase Lurvey, coord

Keene State College
Keene, NH 03435
Dept of Math
229 Main St, Keene, NH 03435-2010
Email: kstanish@keene.edu
Chair: Karen B Stanish, chair

New England College
Henniker, NH 03242
Dept of Math
Henniker, NH 03242
Email: dgray@nec.edu
Chair: Coordinator

New Hampshire Community Technical College
Stratham, NH 03885
Math Dept
320 Corporate Dr, Portsmouth, NH 03801-2879
Email: mrudis@ccsnh.edu
Chair: Mary Rudis, chair

New Hampshire Community Technical College
Nashua, NH 03063
Mathematics Dept
505 Amherst St, Nashua, NH 03063-1092
Email: bgarside@ccsnh.edu
Chair: Barry Garside

New Hampshire Community Technical College Clarerem
Claremont, NH 03743
Mathematics and Science
1 College Place, Claremont, NH 03743-9707
Email: randrusiak@ccsnh.edu
Chair: Rich Andrusiak

New Hampshire Technical Institute
Concord, NH 03301
Dept of Math & Physics
31 College Dr, Concord, NH 03301-7412
Email: mwood@nhctc.edu
Chair: Matt Wood, head

Plymouth State University
Plymouth, NH 03264
Dept of Math
17 High St, MSC #29, Plymouth, NH 03264-1585
Email: mathdepartment@mail.plymouth.edu
Chair: Osama Ta'ani, chair
Comp Sci & Tech Dept
Memorial Hall, MSC #41, 17 High St, Plymouth, NH 03264-1595
Email: cstchair@plymouth.edu
Chair: Christian Roberson, chair

Rivier College
Nashua, NH 03060
Math & Comp Sci Dept
Div of Sciences, 420 Main St, Nashua, NH 03060-5086
Email: sciences@rivier.edu
Chair: Vladimir Riabov

Saint Anselm College
Manchester, NH 03102
Dept of Math
100 St Anselm Dr, P O Box 1792, Manchester, NH 03102
Email: sshea@anselm.edu
Chair: Stephen M Shea, chair

Southern New Hampshire Univ
Manchester, NH 03106
Mathematics Department
2500 North River Rd, Manchester, NH 03106-1045
Email: d.cox@snhu.edu
Chair: David Cox, chair

University of New Hampshire
Durham, NH 03824
AMS Member
Dept of Math & Stat
Kingsbury Hall, Durham, NH 03824-3591
Email: janj@unh.edu
Chair: Edward K Hinson, chair
Dept of Comp Sci
Kingsbury Hall M208, Durham, NH 03824-3591
Email: cs@cs.unh.edu
Chair: Rodim Bartos, chair

University of New Hampshire at Manchester
Dept of Math
Sci & 1d08 Tech Div, 400 Commercial St, Manchester, NH 03101
Email: stephen.pugh@unh.edu
Chair: Stephen Pugh, chair

Comments: Email Webmaster

© Copyright , American Mathematical Society
Contact Us · Sitemap · Privacy Statement

Connect with us Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Instagram RSS feeds Blogs YouTube Podcasts Wikipedia