American Mathematical Society

My Account · My Cart · Customer Services · FAQ  

Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

Missouri

Avila College
Kansas City, MO 64145
Dept of Math
11901 Wornall Rd, Kansas City, MO 64145-1698
Email: kathleen.roy@avila.edu
Chair: Kathleen A Roy, coord

Central Methodist University
Fayette, MO 65248
Dept of Sci, Math & Comp Sci
411 Central Methodist Sq, Fayette, MO 65248-1198
Email: jgordon@centralmethodist.edu
Chair: James Gordon, chair

Central Missouri State University
Warrensburg, MO 64093
AMS Member
Math & Comp Sci Dept
W C Morris Bldg 222, 116 W South St, Warrensburg, MO 64093-5045
Email: yue@ucmo.edu
Chair: Xiaodong Yue, chair

College of the Ozarks
Point Lookout, MO 65726
Dept of Math-Physics
Pfeiffer Sci Bldg, Point Lookout, MO 65726
Email: haile@cofo.edu
Chair: Craig Haile

Columbia College
Columbia, MO 65216
Dept of Comp & Math Sci
1001 Rogers St, Columbia, MO 65216-0001
Email: lawest@ccis.edu
Chair: Lawrence West, chair

Cottey College
Nevada, MO 64772
Dept of Math
1000 W Austin, Nevada, MO 64772
Email: scallahan@cottey.edu
Chair: Susan Callahan

Crowder College
Neosho, MO 64850
Math & Physical Sci Div
601 Laclede, Neosho, MO 64850-9160
Email: cherylingram@crowder.edu
Chair: cheryl Ingram, chair

Culver-Stockton College
Canton, MO 63435
Dept of Math
1 College Hill, Canton, MO 63435
Email: gcochell@culver.edu
Chair: Gary G Cochell, chair

Drury College
Springfield, MO 65802
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
900 N Benton Ave, Springfield, MO 65802-3791
Email: rroberts@drury.edu
Chair: Keith Coates, chair

East Central College
Union, MO 63084
Div of Math/Science
1964 Prairie Dell Rd, Union, MO 63084
Email: ann.boehmer@eastcentral.edu
Chair: Ann Boehmer, chair

Evangel University
Springfield, MO 65802
Dept of Sci/Tech
111 N Glenstone, Springfield, MO 65802
Email: mccorclem@evangel.edu
Chair: Mike McCorcle, chair

Fontbonne University
St Louis, MO 63105
Math & Comp Sci Dept
6800 Wydown Blvd, St Louis, MO 63105-3098
Email: tjeevanjee@fontbonne.edu
Chair: Theresa Jeevanjee, chair

Hannibal-LaGrange University
Hannibal, MO 63401
Dept of Math
Palmyra Rd, Hannibal, MO 63401-1999
Chair: Deborah G Ziegler, chair

Harris-Stowe State University
St Louis, MO 63103
Arts & Sci Dept
3026 Laclede Ave, St Louis, MO 63103-2199
Email: behlej@hssu.edu
Chair: John Behle, chair

Jefferson College
Hillsboro, MO 63050
Math & Sci Div
1000 Viking Dr, Hillsboro, MO 63050-2441
Email: ckuchar@jeffco.edu
Chair: Constance Roth Kuchar, chair

Lincoln University
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Dept of Comp Sci,Tech & Math
820 Chestnut St, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0029
Email: balakuma@lincolnu.edu
Chair: Siva Balakumar, head

Lindenwood University
St Charles, MO 63301
Department of Mathematics
209 S Kingshighway St, St Charles, MO 63301-1695
Email: wgolik@lindenwood.edu
Chair: Wojciech Golik

Maryville University
St Louis, MO 63141
Math & Actuarial Sci
13550 Conway Rd, St Louis, MO 63141-7299
Chair: Chair

Metropolitan Community College
Kansas City, MO 64109
Math/Sci Div
2601 NE Barry Rd, Kansas City, MO 64109
Email: martha.haehl@mcckc.edu
Chair: Martha Haehl

Metropolitan Community College-Longview
Lees Summit, MO 64081
Math, Engr Physics Dept
500 SW Longview Rd, Lees Summit, MO 64081-2100
Email: janet.wyatt@mcckc.edu
Chair: Janet Wyatt, chair

Mineral Area College
Flat River, MO 63601
Dept of Math
5270 Flat River Rd, P O Box 1000, Park Hills, MO 63601
Chair: Cathy Hawn, chair

Missouri Baptist College
St Louis, MO 63141
Nat Sci Division
One College Park Dr, St Louis, MO 63141-8698
Email: deese@mobap.edu
Chair: Jerry Deese, chair

Missouri Southern State University
Joplin, MO 64801
Dept of Math
3950 E Newman Rd, Joplin, MO 64801-1595
Email: johnson-k@mssu.edu
Chair: Kerry Johnson, head

Missouri University of Science & Technology
Rolla, MO 65409
AMS Member
Math & Stat Dept
202 Rolla Bldg, 400 W 12th St, Rolla, MO 65409-0020
Email: mathstat@mst.edu
Chair: Steve Clark, chair
Dept of Comp Sci
1870 Miner Circle, Rolla, MO 65409-0001
Email: csdept@cs.umr.edu
Chair: George Zobrist, chair

Missouri Valley College
Marshall, MO 65340
Math & Sci Div
500 E College, Marshall, MO 65340
Email: lesliee@moval.edu
Chair: Ed Leslie, dean

Missouri Western State University
St Joseph, MO 64507
Dept of Comp Sci, Math & Phys
4525 Downs Dr, St Joseph, MO 64507-2246
Email: ottinger@missouriwestern.edu
Chair: Michael Ottinger, chair

Moberly Area Community College
Moberly, MO 65270
Math Sci Div
101 College Ave, Moberly, MO 65270-1392
Email: janeroads@macc.edu
Chair: Jane Roads, chair

North Central Missouri College
Trenton, MO 64683
Dept of Math
1301 Main St, Trenton, MO 64683-0107
Email: lswint@mail.ncmissouri.edu
Chair: Lola Swint, chair

Northwest Missouri State University
Maryville, MO 64468
Math-Comp Sci & Inform Sys
800 University Dr, Maryville, MO 64468-6001
Email: cbenson@nwmissouri.edu
Chair: Christine Benson
Math, Comp Sci & Inf Sys Dept
800 University Dr, Maryville, MO 64468-6001
Email: cbenson@nwmissouri.edu
Chair: Christine C. Benson, chair

Ozarks Technical Community College
Springfield, MO 65802
Dept of Math
1001 E Chestnut Expwy, Springfield, MO 65802-3625
Email: papena@otc.edu
Chair: Alan Papen, chair

Park College
Parkville, MO 64152
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Box 30, 8700 NW River Park Dr, Parkville, MO 64152
Email: dincer.guler@park.edu
Chair: Dincer Guler

Penn Valley Community College
Kansas City, MO 64111
Physical Sciences
3201 SW Trwy, Kansas City, MO 64111-2429
Email: nic.lahue@mcckc.edu
Chair: Nic Lahue, chair

Ranken Technical College
St Louis, MO 63113
Dept of Math & Sci
4431 Finney Ave, St Louis, MO 63113
Email: dhthielker@ranken.edu
Chair: Dale Thielker, chair

Rockhurst University
Kansas City, MO 64110
Math & Physics Dept
1100 Rockhurst Rd, Kansas City, MO 64110-2508
Email: nancy.donaldson@rockhurst.edu
Chair: Nancy Donaldson, chair

Saint Louis University
St Louis, MO 63103
AMS Member
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
221 N Grand Blvd, St Louis, MO 63103-2007
Email: mathcs@slu.edu
Chair: James Hebda, chair

Southeast Missouri State University
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
AMS Member
Dept of Math
MS 6700, One University Plaza, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701-4799
Email: math@semo.edu
Chair: Tamela Randolph, chair
Dept of Comp Sci
MS 5950, One University Plaza, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701-4799
Email: csdept@semo.edu
Chair: Don Bagert, chair

Southwest Baptist University
Bolivar, MO 65613
Dept of Math
Wheeler Sci Ctr 127D, 1600 University Ave, Bolivar, MO 65613-9990
Email: khopkins@sbuniv.edu
Chair: K W Hopkins, chair
Dept of Comp & Inform Sci
1600 University Ave, Bolivar, MO 65613-2597
Email: tdeclue@sbuniv.edu
Chair: Tim DeClue, chair

Southwest Missouri State University
Springfield, MO 65804
AMS Member
Dept of Math
Cheek Hall, Rm 10M, 901 S National Ave, Springfield, MO 65897-0001
Email: mathematics@missouristate.edu
Chair: William Bray, head
Dept of Comp Sci
901 S National, Springfield, MO 65897-0001
Email: computerscience@missouristate.edu
Chair: Ken Vollmar, head

St Charles County Community College
St Peters, MO 63376
AMS Member
Dept of Math
4601 Mid Rivers Mall Dr, P O Box 76975, St Peters, MO 63376-2866
Email: gtiller@stchas.edu
Chair: Joe Howe, chair

St Louis Community College, Forest Park
St Louis, MO 63110
Dept of Math
3400 Pershall Rd, St Louis, MO 63135-1499
Email: psuess@stlcc.edu
Chair: Patricia A Suess, chair
Math Dept
5600 Oakland Ave, St Louis, MO 63110-1316
Email: Jmunden1@stlcc.edu
Chair: James Munden, chair

St Louis Community College, Meramec
Kirkwood, MO 63122
Dept of Math
11333 Big Bend Rd, Kirkwood, MO 63122-5799
Email: ngwilson@stlcc.edu
Chair: Nathan Wilson, chair
Info & Office Sys Dept
11333 Big Bend Blvd, Kirkwood, MO 63122-5799
Chair: Margaret M Hvatum, chair

Stephens College
Columbia, MO 65215
Sch of Interdisplinary Studies
1200 E Broadway, Columbia, MO 65215
Email: lwilley@stephens.edu
Chair: Lesley Willey, Dean

Three Rivers Community College
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Dept of Math & Sci & Tech
2080 Three Rivers Blvd, Poplar Bluff, MO 63901-2350
Email: kbulling@trcc.edu
Chair: Mary Lou Brown, chair

Truman State University
Kirksville, MO 63501
AMS Member
Department of Mathematics
Violette Hall 2100, 100 E Normal, Kirksville, MO 63501-0828
Email: lagrassa@truman.edu
Chair: Susan LaGrassa, chair

University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211
AMS Member
Dept of Math
202 Math Sci Bldg, Rollins St, Columbia, MO 65211-4100
Email: newellgroshong@missouri.edu
Chair: Nakhle Asmar, Chair
Dept of Comp Sci
201 Engineering Bldg W, Columbia, MO 65211-2060
Email: XuDong@missouri.edu
Chair: Dong Xu, chair
Dept of Stat
146 Middlebush Hall, Columbia, MO 65211-0001
Email: dooley@missouri.edu
Chair: Dongchu Sun, chair

University of Missouri-Kansas City
Kansas City, MO 64110
AMS Member
Dept of Math & Stat
206 Haag Hall, 5100 Rockhill Rd, Kansas City, MO 64110-2499
Email: umkcmathdept@umkc.edu
Chair: Yong Zeng, chair
Sch of Computing & Engr
5100 Rockhill Rd, Kansas City, MO 64110-2499
Email: chaudhryg@umkc.edu
Chair: Ghulam Chaudhry, chair

University of Missouri-St Louis
St Louis, MO 63121
AMS Member
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
307 Express Scripts Hall, 1 University Blvd, St Louis, MO 63121-4499
Email: haiyan_cai@umsl.edu
Chair: Haiyan Cai, chair
Logistics & Oper Mgnmt
1 University Blvd, 209 ESH, St Louis, MO 63121-4499
Email: campbell@umsl.edu
Chair: James F Campbell, chair

Washington University
St Louis, MO 63130
AMS Member
Dept of Math
Cupples 1, Room 100, 1 Brookings Dr, Box 1146, St Louis, MO 63130-4899
Email: maryann@math.wustl.edu
Chair: David Wright, chair
Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Campus Box 1045, St Louis, MO 63130-4899
Email: guerin@wustl.edu
Chair: Roch Guerin, Chair
Dept of Elect & Sys Engr
Campus Box 1042,Green Hall 1101, One Brookings Dr, St Louis, MO 63130-4899
Email: sandra@wustl.edu
Chair: Arye Nehorai, chair

Webster University
St Louis, MO 63119
Math & Comp Sci Dept
470 E Lockwood, St Louis, MO 63119-3141
Email: cawnsae@webster.edu
Chair: Albert E Cawns, chair
Math for Educators MA
470 E Lockwood St, St Louis, MO 63119-3194
Email: rothbart@webster.edu
Chair: Andrea Rothbart, chair

Wentworth Military Academy
Lexington, MO 64067
College Academic Dean
1880 Washington Ave, Lexington, MO 64067-1717
Email: tcasey@wma.edu
Chair: Timothy J Casey, chair

Westminster College
Fulton, MO 65251
Dept of Math Sci
501 Westminster Ave, Fulton, MO 65251-1299
Email: erin.martin@westminster-mo.edu
Chair: Erin Martin, chair

William Jewell College
Liberty, MO 64068
Dept of Math & Physics
500 College Hill, Liberty, MO 64068
Email: shererm@william.jewell.edu
Chair: Maggie Brewer Sherer

William Woods University
Fulton, MO 65251
Dept of Math
1 University Ave, Fulton, MO 65251-1098
Email: chris.schneider@williamwoods.edu
Chair: Chris Schneider

Comments: Email Webmaster

© Copyright , American Mathematical Society
Contact Us · Sitemap · Privacy Statement

Connect with us Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Instagram RSS feeds Blogs YouTube Podcasts Wikipedia