American Mathematical Society

My Account · My Cart · Customer Services · FAQ  

Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

Delaware

Delaware State University
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-857- 7051
Highest Degree: PHD
Dept of Math Sci
1200 North Dupont Hwy, Dover, DE 19901-2275
Email: humoh@desu.edu
Chair: Hanson Umoh, chair

Delaware Technical & Community College, Newark
Newark, DE 19713
Phone: 302-454-3900
Highest Degree: NON
Dept of Math/Physics
Stanton Campus, 400 Stanton-Christiana Rd, Newark, DE 19713-2197
Email: darlene.winnington@dtcc.edu
Chair: Darlene Winnington, Chair

Delaware Technical & Community College, Terry Camp
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-857-1000
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Math
100 Campus Drive, Dover, DE 19904-1383
Email: bmorrow@dtcc.edu
Chair: Bill Morrow

Goldey-Beacom College

Phone: 302-998-8814
Highest Degree: NON
Comp Info Sci/Math Dept
4701 Limestone Rd, Wilmington, DE 19808
Chair: Chair

University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716
AMS Member
Phone: 302-831-2000
Highest Degree: PHD
Dept of Math Sci
501 Ewing Hall, 15 Orchid Ave, Newark, DE 19716-2553
Email: pelesko@math.udel.edu
Chair: John A Pelesko, chair
Comp & Info Sci Dept
101 Smith Hall, Newark, DE 19716-2586
Email: chair@cis.udel.edu
Chair: Errol Lloyd, chair
Dept of Math Sci
523 Ewing Hall, Newark, DE 19716
Chair: Jinfa Cai, JRME Book Rev Editor

Wesley College
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-736-2300
Highest Degree: BAC
Math Dept
120 North State St, Dover, DE 19901-3835
Email: wentzide@wesley.edu
Chair: Derald E Wentzien, chair

Wilmington College, Delaware
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: 302-328-9401
Highest Degree: NON
Dept of Math
New Castle, DE 19720
Email: barry.l.renner@wilmu.edu
Chair: Barry Renner, chair