American Mathematical Society

My Account · My Cart · Customer Services · FAQ  

Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

West Virginia

Alderson-Broaddus College
Philippi, WV 26416
Dept of Math
Box 2096, 101 College Hill Dr, Philippi, WV 26416-2096
Email: stevensse@ab.edu
Chair: Sarah Stevens
Comp Sci Dept
Philippi, WV 26416
Email: schubert@ab.edu
Chair: Gary Schubert, chair

Bethany College
Bethany, WV 26032
Dept of Physical and Computational Sciences
219 Richardson Hall, 31 E Campus Dr, Bethany, WV 26032-3002
Email: lreilly@bethanywv.edu
Chair: Lisa M Reilly

Bluefield State College
Bluefield, WV 24701
Sch of Arts & Sci
219 Rock St, Bluefield, WV 24701-2198
Email: jvoelker@bluefieldstate.edu
Chair: Jim Voelker, dean

Concord University
Athens, WV 24712
Department of Mathematics & Computer Science
Science Bldg 100, Athens, WV 24712
Email: wrwinfrey@concord.edu
Chair: W R Winfrey, chair

Davis & Elkins College
Elkins, WV 26241
Math & Comp Sci Dept
100 Campus Dr, Elkins, WV 26241-3996
Email: moudrtb@dewv.edu
Chair: Brian Moudry, chair

Fairmont State University
Fairmont, WV 26554
Comp Sci, Math & Phys Dept
1201 Locust Ave, Fairmont, WV 26554-2451
Email: agilberti@fairmontstate.edu
Chair: Anthony F Gilberti, dean

Glenville State College
Glenville, WV 26351
Dept of Sci & Math
200 High St, Glenville, WV 26351-1292
Email: scimath@glenville.edu
Chair: Gary Morris, chair

Marshall University
Huntington, WV 25755
AMS Member
Dept of Math
One John Marshall Dr, Huntington, WV 25755-2560
Email: math@marshall.edu
Chair: Alfred Akinsete, chair
Comp Sci Prog
One John Marshall Dr, Huntington, WV 25755
Email: pierson@marshall.edu
Chair: Bill Pierson, chair

Mountain State University
School of Arts & Sciences
Math Faculty, 609 S Kanawha St, Beckley, WV 25802-9003
Email: jhodge@mountainstate.edu
Chair: Jim Hodge

Ohio Valley University
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Dept of Math
#1 Campus View Dr, Vienna, WV 26105
Email: angie.morgan@ovu.edu
Chair: Angie Morgan

Salem Teikyo University
Salem, WV 26426
Dept of Math & Tech
223 W Main St, Salem, WV 26426
Email: lee@salemiu.edu
Email: gum@salemiu.edu
Chair: Sandra Gum, chair

Shepherd University
Shepherdstown, WV 25443
Comp Sci, Math & Engr Dept
P O Box 5000, Shepherdstown, WV 25443-5000
Email: rmirdama@shepherd.edu
Chair: Reza Mirdamadi, chair

Southern West Virginia Community College
Williamson, WV 25661
Dept of Math
Logan Campus, P O Box 2900, Mount Gay, WV 25637
Email: mindys@southern.wvnet.edu
Chair: Mindy Saunders, chair

University of Charleston
Charleston, WV 25304
Math & Natural Sci Dept
2300 MacCorkle Ave SE, Charleston, WV 25304
Chair: John Robinson, chair

West Liberty State College
West Liberty, WV 26074
Natural Sciences & Mathematics Department
208 University Drive, 208 Arnett Hall, West Liberty, WV 26074-0295
Email: douglas.swartz@westliberty.edu
Chair: Douglas Swartz, chair

West Virginia Northern Community College
Wheeling, WV 26003
Div of Sci, Math & Tech
1704 Market St, Wheeling, WV 26003-3699
Email: Tdanford@wvncc.edu
Chair: Chair

West Virginia State University
Institute, WV 25112
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
5000 Fairlawn Ave, Institute, WV 25112-1000
Email: andersmr@wvstateu.edu
Chair: Michael R Anderson

West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV 26506
AMS Member
Dept of Math
320 Armstrong Hall, P O Box 6310, Morgantown, WV 26506-6310
Email: ef@math.wvu.edu
Chair: Edgar Fuller, chair
Lane Dept CSEE
825 ESB, P O Box 6109, Morgantown, WV 26506-6109
Email: brian.woerner@wvu.edu
Chair: Brian Woerner, chair
Dept of Statistics
150 Stansbury Hall, Morgantown, WV 26506-0001
Email: mmays@wvu.edu
Chair: Michael Mays, chair

West Virginia University at Parkersburg
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Natural Sci/Math Div
Office 1020, 300 Campus Drive, Parkersburg, WV 26104
Chair: Gary G Waggoner, chair

West Virginia University Institute of Technology
Montgomery, WV 25136
Dept of Math
Engineering Lab, Montgomery, WV 25136
Email: connie.walker@mail.wvu.edu
Chair: Bing Yang, prof
Dept of Computer Science and Information Systems
405 Fayette Pike, Montgomery, WV 25136
Email: ranjith.munasinghe@mail.wvu.edu
Chair: Ranjith Munasinghe, chair

West Virginia University, Potomac State College
Keyser, WV 26726
Dept of Math
Keyser, WV 26726
Chair: Gary Seldomridge, chair

West Virginia Wesleyan College
Buckhannon, WV 26201
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
59 College Ave, Buckhannon, WV 26201
Email: wovchko_p@wvwc.edu
Chair: Pam Wovchko

Wheeling Jesuit University
Wheeling, WV 26003
Math Dept
316 Washington Ave, Wheeling, WV 26003
Email: mbrodie@wju.edu
Chair: Marc Brodie, chair

Comments: Email Webmaster

© Copyright , American Mathematical Society
Contact Us · Sitemap · Privacy Statement

Connect with us Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Instagram RSS feeds Blogs YouTube Podcasts Wikipedia