American Mathematical Society

My Account · My Cart · Customer Services · FAQ  

Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

Wisconsin

Alverno College
Milwaukee, WI 53234
Math & Computing Dept
3400 S 43rd St, P O Box 343922, Milwaukee, WI 53234-3922
Email: lois.kailhofer@alverno.edu
Chair: Lois Kailhofer, chair

Beloit College
Beloit, WI 53511
AMS Member
Math & Comp Sci Dept
700 College St, Beloit, WI 53511-5595
Email: royr@beloit.edu
Chair: Ranjan Roy, chair

Blackhawk Technical College
Janesville, WI 53546
General Educ Div
6004 Prairie Rd, Box 5009, Janesville, WI 53547-9528
Chair: Dean

Bryant & Stratton College
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Dept of Math
10950 W Potter Rd, Wauwatosa, WI 53226-0001
Email: wrlind@branstratton.edu
Chair: Bill Lind, dir

Cardinal Stritch University
Milwaukee, WI 53217
Math & Comp Sci Dept
6801 N Yates Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53217-3985
Email: clkiaie@stritch.edu
Chair: Catherine Kiaie, chair
Dept of Instructional Tech
6801 N Yates Rd, Box 202, Milwaukee, WI 53217-3985
Email: pweber@stritch.edu
Chair: Paul Weber, chair

Carroll University
Waukesha, WI 53186
Dept of Math
100 N East Ave, Waukesha, WI 53186
Email: kmcmahon@carrollu.edu
Chair: Kevin McMahon, Chair
Dept of Comp Sci
100 N East Ave, Waukesha, WI 53186-5594
Email: gli@carroll1.cc.edu
Chair: Gerald L Isaacs, chair

Carthage College
Kenosha, WI 53140
Dept of Math
2001 Alford Dr, Kenosha, WI 53140-1994
Email: snavely@carthage.edu
Chair: Mark Snavely, chair

Concordia University Wisconsin
Mequon, WI 53097
Dept of Math
12800 N Lake Shore Dr, Mequon, WI 53097-2402
Email: jon.baum@cuw.edu
Chair: Jon Baum, chair

Edgewood College
Madison, WI 53711
Math Dept
1000 Edgewood College Dr, Madison, WI 53711-1997
Email: shollingsworth@edgewood.edu
Chair: Susan Hollingsworth, chair

Gateway Technical College, Kenosha
Kenosha, WI 53144
General Educ Dept
3520 30th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53144-1690
Email: oconnellbe@gtc.edu
Chair: B O'Connell, dean

Gateway Technical College, Racine
Racine, WI 53403
General Educ
1001 Main St, Racine, WI 53403-1582
Email: hasenbachd@gateway.tee.wi.us
Chair: Deave Hasenbach, div chair

Lakeland College
Sheboygan, WI 53082
School of Science, Technology and Education
W3718 South Drive, Plymouth, Wisconsin 53073
Email: frinkbt@lakeland.edu
Chair: Brian Frink

Lawrence University
Appleton, WI 54912
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
711 E Boldt Way, Appleton, WI 54911-5690
Email: joseph.n.gregg@lawrence.edu
Chair: Joseph Gregg

Madison Area Technical College
Madison, WI 53704
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
1701 Wright Street, Madison, WI 53704-2599
Email: WSigelko@madisoncollege.edu
Chair: Wayne Sigelko, chair

Marian College of Fond Du Lac
Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
Sch of Math & Natural Sci Dept
Sadoff Sci Bldg 108, 45 S National Ave, Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6053
Email: jdunphy@marianuniversity.edu
Chair: Jim Dunphy, chair

Marquette University
Milwaukee, WI 53201
AMS Member
Math, Stat & Comp Sci Dept
1313 W Wisconsin Ave, P O Box 1881, Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
Email: rebecca.sanders@marquette.edu
Chair: Rebecca Sanders, chair

Medical College of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Div of Biostat
Inst of Health & Society, 8701 Watertown Plank Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53226-3548
Email: blogan@mcw.edu
Chair: Brent Logan, dir

Milwaukee Area Technical College, Downtown
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Dept of Math
700 W State St, Milwaukee, WI 53233-1443
Email: farleykd@matc.edu
Chair: Akram Dakwar, chair

Milwaukee School of Engineering
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Dept of Math
1025 N Broadway, Milwaukee, WI 53202-3109
Email: kaltchev@msoe.edu
Chair: Matey Kaltchev, chair

Mount Mary University
Milwaukee, WI 53222
Dept of Math
2900 N Menomonee River Pkwy, Milwaukee, WI 53222-4597
Email: backr@mtmary.edu
Chair: Roxanne Back, chair

Nicolet Area Technical College
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Math Dept
PO Box 518, 5364 College Dr, Rhinelander, WI 54501-0518
Email: mbloss@nicoletcollege.edu
Chair: Matthew Bloss, chair

Northland College
Ashland, WI 54806
Dept of Envir Sci
1411 Ellis Ave, Ashland, WI 54806-3999
Email: wgorman@northland.edu
Chair: Wendy Gorman, chair

Ripon College
Ripon, WI 54971
Math & Comp Sci Dept
300 Seward St, Ripon, WI 54971-0248
Email: lambm@ripon.edu
Chair: McKenzie Lamb, chair

Silver Lake College of the Holy Family
Manitowoc, WI 54220
Mathematics Department
2406 South Alverno Road, Manitowoc, WI 54220-9319
Email: steve.kuehl@sl.edu
Chair: Steven Kuehl

St Norbert College
DePere, WI 54115
Dept of Math
100 Grant St, DePere, WI 54115-2099
Email: terryjo.leiterman@snc.edu
Chair: Terry Jo Leiterman, coor

University of Wisconsin Center-Marathon County
Wausau, WI 54401
Dept of Math
518 S 7th Ave, Wausau, WI 54401-5396
Email: chemenwa@uwc.edu
Chair: Clare Hemenway, assoc chair

University of Wisconsin Center-Washington County
West Bend, WI 53095
Dept of Math
400 University Dr, West Bend, WI 53095-3699
Email: mohan.thapa@uwc.edu
Chair: Mohan Thapa, assoc chair

University of Wisconsin, Eau Claire
Eau Claire, WI 54702
Dept of Math
508 Hibbard Hall, Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004
Email: smithaj@uwec.edu
Chair: Alex Smith, chair
Dept of Comp Sci
P O Box 4004, Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004
Email: cs@uwec.edu
Chair: Joline Morrison, chair
Info Sys Dept
Schneider Soc Sci Hall 119, P O Box 4004, Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004
Email: is@uwec.edu
Chair: Thomas Hilton, chair

University of Wisconsin, Green Bay
Green Bay, WI 54311
Dept of Math
2420 Nicolet Dr, Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
Email: hut@uwgb.edu
Chair: Tian-You Hu, chair

University of Wisconsin, La Crosse
La Crosse, WI 54601
AMS Member
Dept of Mathematics and Statistics
1020 Cowley Hall, 1725 State St, La Crosse, WI 54601
Email: rledocq@uwlax.edu
Chair: Rebecca LeDocq, chair
Comp Sci Dept
1726 State St, La Crosse, WI 54601
Email: senger@cs.uwlax.edu
Chair: Steven Senger, chair

University of Wisconsin, Madison
Madison, WI 53706
AMS Member
Dept of Math
480 Lincoln Dr, Madison, WI 53706-1388
Email: recep@math.wisc.edu
Chair: Gloria Mari-Beffa, chair
Dept of Biostat & Med Infor
600 Highland Ave, K6/446 CSC, Box 4675, Madison, WI 53792-0001
Email: rathouz@biostat.wisc.edu
Chair: Paul Rathouz, chair
Comp Sci Dept
1210 W Dayton St, Madison, WI 53706-1685
Email: chair@cs.wisc.edu
Chair: Mark D Hill, chair
Dept of Industrial & Sytems Engineering
3270 Mech Eng Bldg, Madison, WI 53706-1572
Email: linderoth@wisc.edu
Chair: Jeffrey Linderoth, chair
Dept of Liberal Studies-Math
Ste 7359, 21 N Park St, Madison, WI 53715-1218
Email: chandara@wisc.edu
Chair: Sharad Chandarana, dir
Statistics Dept
Rm 1220 MSC, 1300 University Ave, Madison, WI 53706-1693
Email: runyan@stat.wisc.edu
Chair: Yazhen Wang

University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
Milwaukee, WI 53201
AMS Member
Math Sci Dept
3200 N Cramer St, Milwaukee, WI 53211-0413
Email: kswanson@uwm.edu
Chair: Kyle Swanson, chair

University of Wisconsin, Oshkosh
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Dept of Math
Swart Hall, 800 Algoma Blvd, Oshkosh, WI 54901-8631
Email: gunaward@uwosh.edu
Chair: K L D Gunawardena, chair
Dept of Comp Sci
Halsey 229, Oshkosh, WI 54901-8643
Email: furcyd@uwosh.edu
Chair: David Furcy, chair

University of Wisconsin, Parkside
Kenosha, WI 53141
Dept of Math
900 Wood Rd, Box 2000, Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
Email: alexander.lichtman@uwp.edu
Chair: A Lichtman, chair
Comp Sci Dept
900 Wood Rd, Kenosha, WI 53141
Email: cs@cs.uwp.edu
Chair: S A Hansen, chair

University of Wisconsin, Platteville
Platteville, WI 53818
Dept of Math
1 University Plaza, Platteville, WI 53818-3099
Email: barnetb@uwplatt.edu
Chair: Barb Barnet, chair

University of Wisconsin, River Falls
River Falls, WI 54022
Mathematics
410 S 3rd St, River Falls, WI 54022-5001
Email: kathy.tomlinson@uwrf.edu
Chair: Kathy Tomlinson, chair

University of Wisconsin, Stevens Point
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Math Sci Dept
2001 Fourth Ave, Stevens Point, WI 54481-3897
Email: mathsci@uwsp.edu
Chair: Andy Felt, chair

University of Wisconsin, Stout
Menomonie, WI 54751
Dept of Math, Stat & Comp Sci
231 Jarvis Hall Sci Wing, Menomonie, WI 54751-2472
Email: bendelc@uwstout.edu
Chair: Christopher P Bendel, chair

University of Wisconsin, Superior
Superior, WI 54880
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
Belknap & Catlin, 801 N 28th St, Superior, WI 54880-4500
Email: slynch@uwsuper.edu
Chair: Chad Scott, chair

University of Wisconsin, Whitewater
Whitewater, WI 53190
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
800 W Main St, Whitewater, WI 53190-1790
Email: mathcmpsci@uww.edu
Chair: Julie Letellier, chair

University of Wisconsin-Baraboo Sauk County
Baraboo, WI 53913
Dept of Math
1006 Connie Rd, Baraboo, WI 53913-1098
Email: kirthi.premadasa@uwc.edu
Chair: Kirthi Premadasa, chair

University of Wisconsin-Fond du Lac
Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
Dept of Math
400 University Dr, Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2998
Email: khaled.hussein@uwc.edu
Chair: Khaled Hussein, chair

University of Wisconsin-Fox Valley
Menasha, WI 54952
Dept of Math
1478 Midway Rd, Menasha, WI 54952-1297
Email: alexander.lavrentiev@uwc.edu
Chair: Alex Lavrentiev, chair

University of Wisconsin-Manitowoc
Manitowoc, WI 54220
Dept of Math
705 Viebahn St, Manitowoc, WI 54220-6601
Chair: Brian murphy, assoc chair

University of Wisconsin-Marinette
Marinette, WI 54143
Dept of Math
750 W Bayshore, Marinette, WI 54143-4299
Email: lespensc@uwc.edu
Chair: Lyle Espenscheid, chair

University of Wisconsin-Marshfield
Marshfield, WI 54449
Dept of Math
2000 W Fifth St, Marshfield, WI 54449
Email: kbhatia@uwc.edu
Chair: Kavita Bhatia, assoc chair

University of Wisconsin-Rock County
Janesville, WI 53546
Dept of Math
2909 Kellogg Ave, Janesville, WI 53546-5699
Email: mfuller@uwc.edu
Chair: Chair

University of Wisconsin-Sheboygan County
Sheboygan, WI 53081
Dept of Math
One University Dr, Sheboygan, WI 53081-4789
Email: yongjun.yang@uwc.edu
Chair: Yongjun Yang

University of Wisconsin-Waukesha
Waukesha, WI 53188
Dept of Math
1500 University Dr, Waukesha, WI 53188-2799
Email: shubhaugi.stalder@uwc.edu
Chair: Shubhaugi Stalder, chair

Viterbo University
La Crosse, WI 54601
Dept of Math
900 Viterbo Drive, La Crosse, WI 54601-8802
Email: shlee@viterbo.edu
Chair: Sheldon Lee, chair

Waukesha County Technical College
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Dept of Math & Sci
800 Main St, Pewaukee, WI 53072-4601
Email: gnelson13@wctc.edu
Chair: Gary Nelson, associate dean

Western Wisconsin Technical College
Lacrosse, WI 54601
Mathematics Department
400 7th Street North, La Crosse, WI 54601-0908
Email: shawt@westerntc.edu
Chair: Todd Shaw

Wisconsin Lutheran College
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Math Sci Dept
8800 W Bluemound Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53226-4699
Email: mfriske@wlc.edu
Chair: Mel Friske, chair

Comments: Email Webmaster

© Copyright , American Mathematical Society
Contact Us · Sitemap · Privacy Statement

Connect with us Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Instagram RSS feeds Blogs YouTube Podcasts Wikipedia