American Mathematical Society

My Account · My Cart · Customer Services · FAQ  

Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

Vermont

Bennington College
Bennington, VT 05201
Dept of Math
One College Dr, Bennington, VT 05201
Email: kmontovan@bennington.edu
Chair: Kathryn Montovan

Castleton State College
Castleton, VT 05735
Dept of Math
Castleton, VT 05735-0020
Email: susan.generazzo@castleton.edu
Chair: Susan Generazzo, chair

Champlain College
Burlington, VT 05402
Div Information Tech & Science
P O Box 670, Burlington, VT 05402-0670
Email: mbrown@champlain.edu
Chair: Melanie Brown, coord

College of St Joseph
Rutland, VT 05701
Dept of Math
Rutland, VT 05701
Chair: Chair

Goddard College
Plainfield, VT 05667

Green Mountain College
Poultney, VT 05764
Dept of Math
1 College Circle, Poultney, VT 05764
Chair: chair

Johnson State College
Johnson, VT 05656
Dept of Math
Bentley Hall Rm 329, 337 College Hill, Johnson, VT 05656-9405
Email: julie.theoret@jsc.edu

Landmark College
Putney, VT 05346
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
19 River Road, Putney, VT 05346
Email: michellebower@landmark.edu
Chair: Michelle Bower, chair

Lyndon State College
Lyndonville, VT 05851
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
1001 College Rd, Lyndonville, VT 05851
Email: Daniel.daley@lsc.usc.edu
Chair: Dr. Dan Daley

Marlboro College
Marlboro, VT 05344
Dept of Math
PO Box A, Marlboro, VT 05344-9999
Email: matt@marlboro.edu
Chair: Matt Ollis, chair

Middlebury College
Middlebury, VT 05753
AMS Member
Dept of Mathematics
Warner Hall, 14 Old Chapel Road, Middlebury, VT 05753-6145
Email: bremser@middlebury.edu
Chair: Priscilla Bremser, chair

Norwich University
Northfield, VT 05663
AMS Member
Dept of Math
158 Harmon Dr, Northfield, VT 05663-1099
Email: rpoodiac@norwich.edu
Chair: Robert D. Poodiack

Saint Michael's College
Colchester, VT 05439
Department of Mathematics
One Winooski Park, Colchester, VT 05439-0285
Email: jellis-monaghan@smcvt.edu
Chair: Joanna Ellis-Monaghan, chair
Dept of Comp Sci
One Winooski Park, Box 279, Colchester, VT 05439-0285
Email: gpangborn@smcvt.edu
Chair: Greta Pangborn, chair

Southern Vermont College
Bennington, VT 05201
Dept of Math
982 Mansion Dr, Bennington, VT 05201-9983
Email: dmccart@svc.edu
Chair: Donna L McCart, chair

University of Vermont
Burlington, VT 05401
AMS Member
Math & Stat Dept
16 Colchester Ave, Burlington, VT 05405-1455
Email: jeff.buzas@uvm.edu
Chair: Jeff Buzas, chair
Comp Sci & Elect Eng Dept
Votey Bldg, Burlington, VT 05405-0156
Email: Maggie.Eppstein@uvm.edu
Chair: Maggie Eppstein, chair
Stat Program
16 Colchester Ave, Burlington, VT 05405-1455
Email: bernard.cole@uvm.edu
Chair: Bernard F Cole, dir

Vermont Technical College
Randolph Center, VT 05061
Dept of Math
Randolph Center, VT 05061
Chair: John H Knox, chair

Comments: Email Webmaster

© Copyright , American Mathematical Society
Contact Us · Sitemap · Privacy Statement

Connect with us Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Instagram RSS feeds Blogs YouTube Podcasts Wikipedia