American Mathematical Society

My Account · My Cart · Customer Services · FAQ  

Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

New Jersey

Atlantic Cape Community College
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Math & Sci Dept
5100 Black Horse Pike, Mays Landing, NJ 08330-2699
Email: barlatt@atlantic.edu
Chair: Godfrey Barlatt, chair

Bergen Community College
Paramus, NJ 07652
Math Dept A325
400 Paramus Rd, Paramus, NJ 07652-1595
Email: rforsstrom@bergen.edu
Chair: Randolph Forsstrom

Bloomfield College
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Div of Sci & Math
467 Franklin St, Bloomfield, NJ 07003-3509
Email: mike_schiro@bloomfield.edu
Chair: Michael A Schiro, chair

Brookdale Community College
Lincroft, NJ 07738
Dept of Math
765 Newman Springs Rd, Lincroft, NJ 07738-1599
Email: gnoe@brokdalecc.edu
Chair: Glenn Noe, chair

Caldwell University
Caldwell, NJ 07006
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
9 Ryerson Ave, Caldwell, NJ 07006-6195
Email: jburke@caldwell.edu
Chair: Joan Burke, chair

Centenary College
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Dept of Math & Natural Sci
400 Jefferson St, Hackettstown, NJ 07840-2100
Email: turrisik@centenarycollege.edu
Chair: Kathy Turrisi, vice-chair

College of St Elizabeth
Morristown, NJ 07960
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
2 Convent Rd, Morristown, NJ 07960-6989
Email: jyu@cse.edu
Chair: Jesse X Yu, chair

County College of Morris
Randolph, NJ 07869
Dept of Math
214 Center Grove Rd, Randolph, NJ 07869
Email: jmonaghan@ccm.edu
Chair: Joan Monaghan, chair

Cumberland County College
Vineland, NJ 08360
STEM/Health Dept
P O Box 1500, Vineland, NJ 08362-1500
Email: rclark@cccnj.edu
Chair: Robert K. Clark, acting dean

DeVry University
Dept of Math & Sci
630 US Highway 1, North Brunswick, NJ 08902-3362
Email: hleibowi@nj.devry.edu
Chair: Herbert Leibowitz, chair

Drew University
Madison, NJ 07940
Math & Comp Sci Dept
36 Madison Ave, Madison, NJ 07940-1493
Email: kmadden@drew.edu
Chair: Kathleen Madden, chair

Edward Williams College
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Dept of Math
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Chair: Albert D Schielke, chair

Essex County College
Newark, NJ 07102
Div of Math & Physics
303 University Ave, Newark, NJ 07102-1798
Email: abujoudeh@essex.edu
Chair: Mahmoud Abu-Joudeh, chair

Fairleigh Dickinson University
Madison, NJ 07940
Math, Comp Sci & Physics Dept
FDU, Mail Stop M-AB2-02, 285 Madison Ave, Madison, NJ 07940-1006
Email: khreisat@fdu.edu
Chair: Laila Khreisat, chair

Fairleigh Dickinson University, Teaneck
Teaneck, NJ 07666
G Hasse Sch of Comp Sci & Engr
1000 River Rd T-BE2-01, Teaneck, NJ 07666-1914
Email: alfredo_tan@fdu.edu
Chair: Alfredo Tan, dir

Felician College
Dept of Math Sci
Kirby Hall 329, 262 S Main St, Lodi, NJ 07644
Email: sanfordm@felician.edu
Chair: Michael Sanford, chair

Georgian Court University
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Dept Math & Comp Sci
900 Lakewood Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701-2697
Email: pittj@georgian.edu
Chair: Joel Pitt, chair

Gloucester County College
Sewell, NJ 08080
STEM Division
1400 Tanyard Rd, Sewell, NJ 08080-9935
Email: brickar1@rcgc.edu
Chair: Brenden Rickards, dean

Hudson County Community College
Jersey City, NJ 07306
Dept of Math
168 Sip Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07306
Email: forock@hccc.edu
Chair: Mojdeh Tabataba, chair

Institute for Advanced Study
Princeton, NJ 08540
AMS Member
School of Math
1 Einstein Dr, Princeton, NJ 08540
Email: math@math.ias.edu
Chair: Mary Jane Hayes, adm off

Kean University
Union, NJ 07083
Math Dept
Science Bldg, C 232, 1000 Morris Ave, Union, NJ 07083-7131
Email: lbeaugri@kean.edu
Chair: Louis Beaugri, chair
Comp Sci Dept
1000 Morris Ave, Union, NJ 07083
Email: compsci@kean.edu
Chair: Patricia Morreale, chair

Mercer County Community College
Trenton, NJ 08690
Math Dept
1200 Old Trenton Rd, P O Box B, Trenton, NJ 08690-0182
Email: greenbay@mccc.edu
Chair: Yvonne Greenbaun, chair

Middlesex County College
Edison, NJ 08818
Dept of Math
2600 Woodbridge Ave, P O Box 3050, Edison, NJ 08818-3050
Email: mdelucia@middlesex.cc.edu
Chair: Maria DeLucia, chair

Monmouth University
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
Dept of Math
400 Cedar Ave, West Long Branch, NJ 07764-1898
Email: dmarshal@monmouth.edu
Chair: David Marshall, chair
Comp Sci Dept
West Long Branch, NJ 07764-1898
Chair: Wlodek Dobostewicz, chair

Montclair State University
Montclair, NJ 07043
AMS Member
Mathematical Sciences Department
1 Normal Ave, Montclair, NJ 07043-1624
Email: robertsh@mail.montclair.edu
Chair: Helen M Roberts, chair

New Jersey City University
Jersey City, NJ 07305
Dept of Math
2039 Kennedy Blvd, Jersey City, NJ 07305-1527
Email: bteclezghi@njcu.edu
Chair: Beimnet Teclezghi, chair

New Jersey Institute of Technology
Newark, NJ 07102
Dept of Math Sci
323 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Newark, NJ 07102-1982
Email: math@njit.edu
Chair: Jonathan Luke, chair
Ctr for Applied Math & Stat
323 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Newark, NJ 07104-1982
Email: misieg@njit.edu
Chair: Michael Siegel

Ocean County College
Toms River, NJ 08754
Dept of Math
P O Box 2001, Toms River, NJ 08754-2001
Email: yelmogahzy@ocean.edu
Chair: Yehia Elmogahzy, chair

Passaic County Community College
Paterson, NJ 07509
Math & Engineering Dept
1 College Blvd, Paterson, NJ 07509-1179
Chair: Janet Delaney, chair

Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544
AMS Member
Dept of Math
Fine Hall, Washington Rd, Princeton, NJ 08544-1000
Email: dept@math.princeton.edu
Chair: David Gabal, chair
Prog in Applied & Comp Math
205 Fine Hall, Washington Rd, Princeton, NJ 08544-1000
Email: pacm@pacm.princeton.edu
Chair: Peter Constantin, dir
Comp Sci Dept
35 Olden St, Princeton, NJ 08544-2087
Chair: Robert Sedgewick, chair
Electrical Engr Dept
Olden St, Rm B210, E-Quad, Princeton, NJ 08544-5263
Email: sharad@princeton.edu
Chair: Sharad Malik, Chair

Ramapo College of New Jersey
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Dept of Math
School of Theo & Appl Sci, 505 Ramapo Valley Rd, Mahwah, NJ 07430-1680
Email: ldant@ramapo.edu
Chair: Lawrence D'Antonio

Raritan Valley Community College
Somerville, NJ 08876
Dept of Math
P O Box 3300, Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Email: bbendjil@raritanval.edu
Chair: Boualem Bendjilali, chair

Rider University
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Dept of Math
2083 Lawrenceville Rd, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-3099
Email: Schwartz@rider.edu
Chair: Charles Schwartz, chair
Information Sys & Supply Chain Mgemt
852 Lawrenceville Rd, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Email: lnygren@rider.edu
Chair: Lan Ma Nygren, chair

Rowan College At Burlington County
Pemberton, NJ 08068
Dept of Sci, Math & Tech
601 Pemberton-Browns Mills Rd, Pemberton, NJ 08068-1599
Email: aedwards@bcc.edu
Chair: Anne Edwards, assoc dean

Rowan University
Glassboro, NJ 08028
AMS Member
Dept of Math
201 Mullica Hill Rd, Glassboro, NJ 08028-1767
Email: whittinghill@rowan.edu
Chair: Dexter C Whittinghill, Head

Rutgers University-Camden
Camden, NJ 08102
Dept of Math Sci
311 N 5th St, Camden, NJ 08102-1405
Email: lenang@crab.rutgers.edu
Email: gtoth@crab.rutgers.edu
Chair: Gabor Toth, chair

Rutgers University-New Brunswick
Piscataway, NJ 08854
AMS Member
Mathematics Department
Hill Center, 110 Frelinghuysen Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019
Email: sthomas@math.rutgers.edu
Chair: Simon Thomas
Div of Comp & Inform Sci
110 Frelinghuysen Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854-5051
Chair: Tomasz Imielinski, dir
DIMACS: Ctr for Discrete Math and Theoretical CS
96 Frelinghuysen Rd, Core Bldg, 4th Flr, Piscataway, NJ 08854-8018
Email: center@dimacs.rutgers.edu
Chair: Rebecca Wright, Director
RUTCOR-Rutgers Ctr for Oper Res
640 Bartholomew Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854-8003
Email: endre.boros@rutcor.rutgers.edu
Chair: Endre Boros, dir
Dept of Stat & Biostat
110 Frelinghuysen Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019
Email: office@stat.rutgers.edu
Chair: Regina Liu, chair

Rutgers University-Newark
Newark, NJ 07102
AMS Member
Dept of Math & Comp Sci., Smith Hall 216
Newark Coll of Arts & Sci, 101 Warren Street, Newark, NJ 07102-1811
Email: liguo@rutgers.edu
Chair: Li Guo, chair

Saint Peter's University
Jersey City, NJ 07306
Dept of Math
2641 Kennedy Blvd, Jersey City, NJ 07306-5943
Email: jhammett@saintpeters.edu
Chair: John E Hammett III, chairperson
Dept of Comp and Info Sci
121 Glenwood Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07306-5903
Email: dmacveigh@spc.edu
Chair: Rev Donal MacVeigh, chair

Salem Community College
Carneys Pt, NJ 08069
Dept of Math
460 Hollywood Ave, Carneys Pt, NJ 08069-2799
Chair: Chair

Seton Hall University
South Orange, NJ 07079
AMS Member
Math & Comp Sci Dept
McNulty Hall, 400 S Orange Ave, South Orange, NJ 07079-2697
Email: mathcs@shu.edu
Chair: John T Saccoman, chair
Comp & Decision Sci
South Orange, NJ 07079
Chair: Chair

Stevens Institute of Technology
Hoboken, NJ 07030
AMS Member
Dept of Math Sci
1 Castle Point Ter, Hoboken, NJ 07030
Email: pmiller@stevens.edu
Chair: P Miller, deputy dir

Stockton University
Pomona, NJ 08240
Sch of Natural Sci & Math
101 Vera King Farris Dr, Galloway, NJ 08205
Email: wuc@stockton.edu
Chair: Chia-Lin Wu, chair

Sussex County Community College
Newton, NJ 07860
Dept of Math
One College Hill Rd, Newton, NJ 07860
Email: fdillon@sussex.edu
Chair: Faith Dillon

The College of New Jersey
Ewing, NJ 08628
AMS Member
Math & Stat Dept
P O Box 7718, Ewing, NJ 08628-0718
Email: mathstat@tcnj.edu
Chair: Tom Hagedorn
Comp Sci Dept
P O Box 7718, Ewing, NJ 08628-0718
Email: pulimood@tcnj.edu
Chair: S. Monisha Pulimood, Chair

Thomas Edison State College
Trenton, NJ 08608
Dept of Math
Heavin School of Arts & Sciences, Trenton, NJ 08608
Email: heavin@tesc.edu
Chair: John Woznicki, dean

Union County College
Cranford, NJ 07016
Dept of Math
1033 Springfield Ave, Cranford, NJ 07016-1599
Email: crisonino@ucc.edu
Chair: Cynthia Roemer, chair

Warren County Community College
Washington, NJ 07882
Dept of Math
475 Rte 57 W, Washington, NJ 07882-4343
Chair: Alois Himsl, chair

William Paterson University of NJ
Wayne, NJ 07470
AMS Member
Dept of Math
3030B Science Hall East, Wayne, NJ 07470-2103
Email: garbowskik@wpunj.edu
Chair: Madeleine Rosar, chair

Comments: Email Webmaster

© Copyright , American Mathematical Society
Contact Us · Sitemap · Privacy Statement

Connect with us Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Instagram RSS feeds Blogs YouTube Podcasts Wikipedia