American Mathematical Society

My Account · My Cart · Customer Services · FAQ  

Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

New Hampshire

Daniel Webster Coll
Nashua, NH 03063
Highest Degree: MAS
Math/Sci Support Ctr
School of Arts & Sciences, 20 University Dr-DWH 112, Nashua, NH 03063-1300
Phone: 603-577-6613
Email: rock@dwc.edu
Chair: Robert A Rock, chair

Dartmouth Coll
Hanover, NH 03755
AMS Member
Phone: 603-646-1110
Highest Degree: PHD
Dept of Math
6188 Kemeny Hall, 27 N Main St, Hanover, NH 03755-3551
Phone: 603-646-2415
Fax: 603-646-1312
Email: tfmoloney@math.dartmouth.edu
Chair: Daniel N Rockmore, chair

Franklin Pierce Univ
Rindge, NH 03461
Phone: 603-899-4000
Highest Degree: BAC
Natural Sci Div
20 University Dr, Rindge, NH 03461-0001
Phone: 603-899-4250
Fax: 603-899-4389
Email: brezovecc@franklinpierce.edu
Chair: Carl Brezovec, chair

Great Bay Community College
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone: 603-772-1194
Highest Degree: AB
Math Dept
320 Corporate Dr, Portsmouth, NH 03801-2879
Phone: 603-775-2329
Fax: 603-772-1198
Email: shewitt@ccsnh.edu
Chair: Scott Hewitt, chair

Hesser Coll
Manchester, NH 03103
Phone: 603-668-6660
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Math
3 Sundial Ave, Manchester, NH 03103-7245
Phone: ext 2225
Fax: 603-666-4722
Email: plurvey@hesser.edu
Chair: Phyllis Chase Lurvey, coord

Keene St Coll
Keene, NH 03435
Phone: 603-352-1909
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math
229 Main St, Keene, NH 03435-2010
Phone: 603-358-2023
Fax: 603-358-2030
Email: kstanish@keene.edu
Chair: Karen B Stanish, chair

Nashua Community College
Nashua, NH 03063
Phone: 603-882-6923
Highest Degree: AB
Math/Sci Dept
505 Amherst St, Nashua, NH 03063-1092
Phone: ext 1466
Email: rbragdon@ccsnh.edu
Chair: Robert Bragdon, chair

New England Coll
Henniker, NH 03242
Phone: 603-428-2211
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math
Henniker, NH 03242
Phone: 603-428-2370
Fax: 603-428-7230
Email: dgray@nec.edu
Chair: Coordinator

New Hampshire Tech Inst
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: 603-271-6484
Dept of Math & Physics
31 College Dr, Concord, NH 03301-7412
Phone: 603-271-7756
Fax: 603-271-7734
Email: mwood@nhctc.edu
Chair: Matt Wood, head

Plymouth St Univ
Plymouth, NH 03264
Phone: 603-535-5000
Highest Degree: MAS
Dept of Math
17 High St, MSC #29, Plymouth, NH 03264-1585
Phone: 603-535-2233
Fax: 603-535-2943
Email: mathdepartment@mail.plymouth.edu
Chair: John Donovan
Comp Sci & Tech Dept
Memorial Hall, MSC #41, 17 High St, Plymouth, NH 03264-1595
Phone: 603-535-2533
Fax: 603-535-2822
Email: cstchair@plymouth.edu
Chair: Christian Roberson, chair

River Valley Commun Coll
Claremont, NH 03743
Phone: 603-542-7744
Highest Degree: AB
Liberal Arts Dept
1 College Place, Claremont, NH 03743-9707
Phone: ext 5437
Email: randrusiak@ccsnh.edu
Chair: Rich Andrusiak

Rivier Coll
Nashua, NH 03060
Phone: 603-888-1311
Highest Degree: MAS
Math & Comp Sci Dept
Div of Sciences, 420 Main St, Nashua, NH 03060-5086
Phone: ext 8571
Email: sciences@rivier.edu
Chair: Teresa Magnus, dir math ed

Southern New Hampshire Univ
Manchester, NH 03106
Phone: 603-668-2211
Highest Degree: BAC
Math Dept
2500 North River Rd, Manchester, NH 03106-1045
Phone: ext 2269 or 4110
Fax: 603-645-9779
Email: p.cohen@snhu.edu
Chair: Pam Cohen, chair

St Anselm Coll
Manchester, NH 03102
Phone: 603-641-7000
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math
100 St Anselm Dr, P O Box 1641, Manchester, NH 03102
Phone: 603-641-7002
Fax: 603-641-7116
Email: gbuck@anselm.edu
Chair: Gregory R Buck, chair

Univ of New Hampshire
Durham, NH 03824
AMS Member
Phone: 603-862-1234
Highest Degree: PHD
Dept of Math & Stat
Kingsbury Hall, Durham, NH 03824-3591
Phone: 603-862-2320
Fax: 603-862-4096
Email: mathmail@math.unh.edu
Chair: Edward K Hinson, chair
Dept of Comp Sci
Kingsbury Hall M208, Durham, NH 03824-3591
Phone: 603-862-3778
Fax: 603-862-3493
Email: cs@cs.unh.edu
Chair: Rodim Bartos, chair

Univ of New Hampshire at Manchester
Manchester, NH 03101
Highest Degree: NON
Dept of Math
Sci & Tech Div, 400 Commercial St, Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: 603-641-4120
Email: raz@unh.edu
Chair: Richard Zang, chair