American Mathematical Society

My Account · My Cart · Customer Services · FAQ  

Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

Nebraska

Bellevue University
Bellevue, NE 68005
Dept of Math
1000 Galvin Rd South, Bellevue, NE 68005-3098
Email: phuoc.tran@bellevue.edu
Chair: Phuoc Huu Tran, chair

Central Community College, Columbus Campus
Columbus, NE 68602
Math Section
P O Box 1027, Columbus, NE 68602-1027
Email: dmatson@cccneb.edu
Chair: Duane Matson, assoc dean

Central Community College, Grand Island Campus
Grand Island, NE 68802
Dept of General Educ
P O Box 4903, 3134 W Hwy 34, Grand Island, NE 68802-4903
Email: vharvey@cccneb.edu
Chair: Vicki Harvey, chair

Central Community College, Hastings Campus
Hastings, NE 68902
Dept of Math
P O Box 1024, Hastings, NE 68902-1024
Email: csole@cccneb.edu
Chair: Carol Sole, chair

Chadron State College
Chadron, NE 69337
Dept of Math Sci
1000 Main St, Chadron, NE 69337-2667
Email: rstack@csc.edu
Chair: Robert Stack, chair

College of St Mary
Omaha, NE 68124
Mathematics and Physical Science
7000 Mercy Rd, Omaha, NE 68106-2632
Email: msand@csm.edu
Chair: Chair

Concordia University
Seward, NE 68434
Dept of Math & Computer Sci
800 N Columbia, Seward, NE 68434-1599
Email: edward.reinke@cune.edu
Chair: Ed Reinke, chair

Creighton University
Omaha, NE 68178
AMS Member
Dept of Math
2500 California Plaza, Omaha, NE 68178-2090
Email: crist@creighton.edu
Chair: Randall Crist, chair

Doane College
Crete, NE 68333
Department of Mathematics
1014 Boswell Ave, Crete, NE 68333-2496
Email: kristopher.williams@doane.edu
Chair: Kristopher Williams

Hastings College
Hastings, NE 68901
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
800 N Turner Ave, Hastings, NE 68901-7691
Email: jschneider@hastings.edu
Chair: John Schneider, chair

Metropolitan Community College
Omaha, NE 68103
Math & Sci Dept
P O Box 3777, Omaha, NE 68103-0777
Email: bmorrison@mccneb.edu
Chair: Brad Morrison, dean

Mid-Plains Community College
North Platte, NE 69101
Dept of Math Sci
1205 E 3rd St, McCook, NE 69001
Email: hendersond@mpcc.edu
Chair: Chair

Midland Lutheran College
Fremont, NE 68025
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
900 N Clarkson, Fremont, NE 68025-4254
Email: huang@midlandu.edu
Chair: Zhongming Huang, chair

Nebraska Wesleyan University
Lincoln, NE 68504
Math & Comp Sci Dept
5000 St Paul Ave, Lincoln, NE 68504-2794
Email: kpfabe@nebrwesleyan.edu
Chair: Kristin Pfabe, chair

Northeast Community College
Norfolk, NE 68702
Dept of Math
P O Box 469, Norfolk, NE 68702-0469
Email: paulsb@northest.edu
Chair: Chair

Peru State College
Peru, NE 68421
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
P O Box 10, Peru, NE 68421-0010
Email: phinrichs@oakmail.peru.edu
Chair: Paul Hinrichs, chair

Southeast Community College
Lincoln, NE 68508
Dept of Math
1111 O St, Suite 112, SCC-ESQ, Lincoln, NE 68508-0001
Email: sholay@southeast.edu
Chair: Sandeep H Holay

Southeast Community College, Beatrice
Beatrice, NE 68310
Sci/Math Program
4771 W Scott Rd, Beatrice, NE 68310-7042
Email: beddy@southeast.edu
Chair: Robert Eddy, prog chair

Southeast Community College, Milford Campus
Milford, NE 68405
Dept of Math
1111 O St, Suite 112, Lincoln, NE 68508
Email: sholay@southeast.edu
Chair: Sandeep Holay

Union College
Lincoln, NE 68506
Div of Sci & Math
3800 S 48th St, Lincoln, NE 68506
Chair: Don H Abbey, chair

University of Nebraska at Kearney
Kearney, NE 68849
Dept of Math & Stat
2042 Founders Hall, 905 W 25th St, Kearney, NE 68849-0001
Email: willisb@unk.edu
Chair: Barton Willis, chair
Comp Sci & Info Tech Dept
Kearney, NE 68849-5370
Email: harmssk@unk.edu
Chair: Sherri Harms, chair

University of Nebraska at Omaha
Omaha, NE 68182
AMS Member
Dept of Math
60th & Dodge St, Omaha, NE 68182-0243
Email: johnkon@unomaha.edu
Chair: John Konvalina, chair

University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln, NE 68588
AMS Member
Dept of Math
203 Avery Hall, Box 880130, Lincoln, NE 68588-0130
Email: jwalker7@unl.edu
Email: mjohnson11@unl.edu
Chair: Judy Walker, chair
Dept of Stat
340 Hardin Hall North, East Campus, Lincoln, NE 68583-0963
Email: statistics@unl.edu
Chair: Bertrand Clarke, chair
Dept of Comp Sci & Engr
256 Avery Hall, Lincoln, NE 68588-0115
Email: info@cse.unl.edu
Chair: Steve Goddard, chair

Wayne State College
Wayne, NE 68787
Math Dept
1111 Main St, Wayne, NE 68787-1119
Email: jodalag1@wsc.edu
Chair: Jon Dalager, Dean

Western Nebraska Community College
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
Div of Sci & Math
1601 E 27th St, Scottsbluff, NE 69361-1815
Email: jschnell@wncc.net
Chair: Judy Schnell, chair

York College
York, NE 68467
Mathematics Dept
1125 E 8th St, York, NE 68467-2699
Email: mark.miller@york.edu
Chair: C Mark Miller, chair

Comments: Email Webmaster

© Copyright , American Mathematical Society
Contact Us · Sitemap · Privacy Statement

Connect with us Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Instagram RSS feeds Blogs YouTube Podcasts Wikipedia