Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences


Blackfeet Community College
Browning, MT 59417
Math Dept
P O Box 819, Browning, MT 59417-0819
Chair: Meredith Berthelson, chair

Carroll College
Helena, MT 59625
Math, Engr, & Comp Sci
1601 N Benton Ave, Helena, MT 59625-0099
Chair: Mark Parker, chair

Dawson College
Glendive, MT 59330
Dept of Math
Box 421, 300 College Dr, Glendive, MT 59330-0421
Chair: Mike Hunter, chair

Flathead Valley Community College
Kalispell, MT 59901
Math Dept
777 Grandview Dr, Kalispell, MT 59901
Chair: Laura VanDeKop, chair

Fort Belknap College
Harlem, MT 59526
Math & Sci Dept
P O Box 159, Harlem, MT 59526-0159
Chair: Chair

Fort Peck Community College
Poplar, MT 59255
Dept of Math
Box 398, Highway 2 E, Poplar, MT 59255
Chair: Jerry Seaman, chair

Little Big Horn College
Crow Agency, MT 59022
Dept of Math/Sci/Tech
8645 S Weaver Dr, Crow Agency, MT 59022-0370
Chair: Berthina Nomee, Coordinator

Miles Community College
Miles City, MT 59301
Dept of Math
2715 Dickinson St, Miles City, MT 59301
Chair: Stan Taylor, chair

Montana State University-Billings
Billings, MT 59101
Dept of Math
1500 University Drive, Billings, MT 59101-0245
Chair: Mark Jacobson, chair

Montana State University-Bozeman
Bozeman, MT 59717
AMS Member
Dept of Math Sci
2-214 Wilson Hall, P O Box 172400, Bozeman, MT 59717-2400
Chair: Elizabeth Burroughs, head
School of Computing
Barnard Hall 357, Bozeman, MT 59717-3880
Chair: John Paxton, head

Montana State University-Northern
Havre, MT 59501
Dept of Sci & Math
300 W 11th St, P O Box 7751, Havre, MT 59501-7751
Chair: Christine Shearer-Cremean, dean

Montana Tech of the University of Montana
Butte, MT 59701
Dept of Math Sci
1300 W Park St, Butte, MT 59701-8932
Chair: Hilary Risser, chair

Rocky Mountain College
Billings, MT 59102
Math Dept
1511 Poly Dr, Billings, MT 59102
Chair: Debra Wiens

Stone Child College
Box Elder, MT 59521
Math Dept
Box 1082, RR 1, Box Elder, MT 59521
Chair: Bob Johnke, chair

University of Great Falls
Great Falls, MT 59405
Sch of Math & Sci
1301 20th St South, Great Falls, MT 59405-4996
Chair: Richard A Schoyen, prog dir

University of Montana - Western
Dillon, MT 59725
Dept of Math
710 South Atlantic, Dillon, MT 59725-3598
Chair: Eric Wright, chair

University of Montana-Missoula
Missoula, MT 59812
Department of Mathematical Sciences
102 Math Bldg, 32 Campus Drive #0864, Missoula, MT 59812-0864
Chair: Emily Stone, chair
Dept of Comp Sci
401 Social Science, 32 Campus Dr, #5256, Missoula, MT 59812-5256
Chair: Robyn Berg

American Mathematical Society