American Mathematical Society

My Account · My Cart · Customer Services · FAQ  

Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

Kentucky

Alice Lloyd College
Pippa Passes, KY 41844
Natural Science & Mathematics Division
100 Purpose Rd, Pippa Passes, KY 41844
Email: paulyeary@alc.edu
Email: paulyeary@alc.edu
Chair: Paul Yeary, chair

Asbury University
Wilmore, KY 40390
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
1 Macklem Dr, Wilmore, KY 40390-1198
Email: towanna.roller@asbury.edu
Chair: Towanna Roller, chair

Ashland Community & Technical College
Ashland, KY 41101
Math & Natural Sci Div
1400 College Dr, Ashland, KY 41101-3617
Chair: James Schmidt, chair

Bellarmine College
Louisville, KY 40205
Dept of Mathematics
2001 Newburg Rd, Louisville, KY 40205-1877
Email: araymond@bellarmine.edu
Email: mackerman@bellarmine.edu
Chair: Anne Raymond, chair

Berea College
Berea, KY 40403
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
CPO 2146, Berea, KY 40404-0001
Email: james_lynch@berea.edu
Chair: James Blackburn Lynch, chair

Big Sandy Commun & Technical College
Prestonsburg, KY 41653
Div of Math & Sci
1 Bert Combs Dr, Prestonsburg, KY 41653-1818
Email: hassan-saffari@kctcs.edu
Chair: Hassan Saffari, chair

Bluegrass Community & Technical College
Lexington, KY 40506
Physical Sci & Eng Tech Div
Cooper Dr, Lexington, KY 40506-0235
Email: vicki.partin@kctcs.edu
Chair: Charles Zinser, dean

Brescia College
Owensboro, KY 42301
Dept of Math
717 Frederica St, Owensboro, KY 42301
Email: chris.tiahrt@brescia.edu
Chair: Chris Tiahrt

Campbellsville University
Campbellsville, KY 42718
Div of Math & Comp Sci
1 University Dr, Campbellsville, KY 42718-2799
Email: info@campbellsville.edu
Chair: Janet Miller, chair

Centre College
Danville, KY 40422
Dept of Math
Olin Hall, 600 W Walnut St, Danville, KY 40422-1394
Email: john.wilson@centre.edu
Chair: John H Wilson, chair
Comp Sci Program
Olin Hall, 600 W Walnut, Danville, KY 40422-1394
Email: christine.shannon@centre.edu
Chair: Christine Shannon, chair

Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, KY 40475
AMS Member
Dept of Math & Stat
Wallace 313, 521 Lancaster Ave, Richmond, KY 40475-3102
Email: mathstat@eku.edu
Email: daniel.mundfrom@eku.edu
Chair: Daniel Mundfrom, chair

Elizabethtown Community College
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Physical Sci Div
600 College Street Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Email: linda.howard@kctcs.edu
Chair: Linda Howard, chair

Georgetown College
Georgetown, KY 40324
Math Physics & Comp Sci Dept
400 E College St, Georgetown, KY 40324-1696
Email: Homer_White@georgetowncollege.edu
Chair: Homer S White, chair

Hazard Community College
Hazard, KY 41701
Dept of Math
1 College Dr, Hazard, KY 41701
Email: papros@ukcc.uky.edu
Chair: Paul A Prosperino, chair

Henderson Community College
Henderson, KY 42420
Math Dept
2660 S Green St, Henderson, KY 42420-4623
Chair: Rebecca J Wells, chair

Hopkinsville Community College
Hopkinsville, KY 42241
Dept of Math & Sci
P O Box 2100, Hopkinsville, KY 42241-2100
Email: ted.wilson@kctcs.edu
Chair: Mike McClure, chair

Jefferson Community & Technical College
Louisville, KY 40202
Math Dept
Downtown Campus, 109 E Broadway, Louisville, KY 40202-2005
Email: belmes0001@kctcs.edu
Chair: Brandon Elmes

Kentucky Christian University
Grayson, KY 41143
Math/General Studies Dept
617 N Carol Malone Blvd, Grayson, KY 41143-1199
Email: jdcoates@kcu.edu
Chair: Darrell Coates, chair

Kentucky State University
Frankfort, KY 40601
Div of Math & Sci
400 East Main St, Frankfort, KY 40601-2355
Email: fariba.bigdeli-jahed@kysu.edu
Chair: Fariba Bigdeli-Jahed, chair
Div of Computer Science
400 East Main St, 410 B Hathaway Hall, Frankfort, KY 40601
Email: chi.shen@kysu.edu
Chair: Chi Shen, chair

Kentucky Wesleyan College
Owensboro, KY 42302
Mathematics Program
3000 Frederica St, Owensboro, KY 42301-0001
Email: rvalle@kwc.edu
Chair: Raciel Valle, Program Director

Lees College
Jackson, KY 41339
Div of Sci & Math
601 Jefferson Ave, Jackson, KY 41339-1105
Chair: C Howard, chair

Lindsey Wilson College
Columbia, KY 42728
Dept of Math
210 Lindsey Wilson St, Columbia, KY 42728
Chair: Program Coordinator

Madisonville Community College
Madisonville, KY 42431
Div of Phys Sci & Related Tech
University Dr, Madisonville, KY 42431
Email: roger.warren@kctcs.edu
Chair: Roger D Warren, chair

Maysville Community & Technical College
Maysville, KY 41056
Math, Natrl Sci & Agric Dept
1755 US 68, Maysville, KY 41056-8910
Email: angela.fultz@kcts.edu
Chair: Michael Quillen, div chair

Midway University
Midway, KY 40347
Dept of Math
512 E Stephens St, Midway, KY 40347-1120
Email: pshort@midway.edu
Chair: Phillip Short, chair

Morehead State University
Morehead, KY 40351
Math, Comp Sci & Phys Dept
Lappin Hall, Rm 105, 150 University Blvd, Morehead, KY 40351-1689
Email: d.ahmadi@moreheadstate.edu
Chair: Douglas Chatham, chair

Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071
AMS Member
Dept of Math & Stat
6C Faculty Hall, Murray, KY 42071-3341
Email: ethome@murraystate.edu
Chair: Edward Thome, chair
Dept of Comp Sci & Info Sys
652 Business Bldg S, Murray, KY 42071-0009
Email: msu.csis@murraystate.edu
Chair: Victor Raj, chair

Northern Kentucky University
Highland Heights, KY 41099
Mathematics & Statistics
MEP 401, Nunn Dr, Highland Heights, KY 41099-0001
Email: math@nku.edu
Chair: Roger Zarnowski, Chair

Owensboro Community College
Owensboro, KY 42303
Dept of Math
4800 New Hartford Rd, Owensboro, KY 42303-1899
Email: kathy.mowers@kctcs.edu
Chair: Kathy Mowers, math coord

Somerset Community College
Somerset, KY 42501
Math & Natural Sci Div
808 Monticello St, Somerset, KY 42501-1719
Email: clint.hayes@kctcs.edu
Chair: Dr. Clint Hayes

Southeast Kentucky Comm/Tech College
Cumberland, KY 40823
Natrl Sci/Math Dept
700 College Rd, Cumberland, KY 40823
Email: patscopa@kctcs.edu
Chair: Odell Wilson

Spalding University
Louisville, KY 40203
School of Natural Sci
845 S 3rd St, Louisville, KY 40203-2115
Email: kkleuber@spalding.edu
Chair: Kathleen Klueber, chair

St Catharine College
St Catharine, KY 40061
Dept of Math
2735 Bardstown Rd, St Catharine, KY 40061-9001
Chair: Don Johnson, chair

Thomas More College
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
Dept of Math & Physics
333 Thomas More Pkwy, Crestview Hills, KY 41017-2830
Email: joseph.christensen@thomasmore.edu
Chair: Joseph Christensen, chair
Dept of Comp & Info Sci
333 Thomas More Pkwy, Crestview Hills, KY 41017-2830
Email: jim.swartz@thomasmore.edu
Chair: James Swartz, chair

Transylvania University
Lexington, KY 40508
Math Program
300 N Broadway, Lexington, KY 40508-1797
Email: rstuffelbeam@transy.edu
Chair: Ryan Stuffelbeam, chair

Union College
Barbourville, KY 40906
Dept of Natural Science
310 College St, Barbourville, KY 40906-0442
Email: dcovin@unionky.edu
Chair: Daniel Covington, chair

University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506
AMS Member
Dept of Biostatistics
725 Rose St, Suite 205, Lexington, KY 40536-0082
Email: jst227@uky.edu
Chair: Richard Kryscio, chair
Dept of Mathematics
715 Patterson Office Tower, 120 Patterson Drive, Lexington, KY 40506-0027
Email: Russell.brown@uky.edu
Chair: Russell Brown, chair
Dept of Comp Sci
329 Rose St, Davis Marksburg Bldg, Lexington, KY 40506-0633
Email: seales@cs.uky.edu
Chair: Prof. W. Brent Seales, chair
Math Dept
Grad Studies, 731 Patterson Office Tower, Lexington, KY 40506-0027
Email: sheri-rhine@uky.edu
Chair: Peter Perry, dir
Dept of Stat
311 Multidisciplinary Sci Bldg, 725 Rose St, Lexington, KY 40536-0082
Email: stromberg@uky.edu
Chair: Arnold Stromberg, chair

University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40292
AMS Member
Dept of Bioinform & Biostats
School of Public Health & Info Sci, Louisville, KY 40292
Email: kb.kulasekera@louisville.edu
Chair: K B Kulasekera, chair
Dept of Math
328 Natural Sciences Bldg, Louisville, KY 40292-0001
Email: thomas.riedel@louisville.edu
Chair: Thomas Riedel, chair
Comp Engr & Comp Sci Dept
Duthie Center for Engr, 222 Eastern Pkwy, Louisville, KY 40292-0001
Email: adel@louisville.edu
Chair: Adel Elmaghraby, chair

University of Pikeville
Pikeville, KY 41501
Div of Math & Sci
147 Sycamore St, Pikeville, KY 41501
Email: robertarts@upike.edu
Chair: Robert Arts

University of the Cumberlands
Williamsburg, KY 40769
Math & Physics Dept
816 Walnut St, Williamsburg, KY 40769-1317
Email: john.hymo@ucumberlands.edu
Chair: John Hymo, chair
Management Information Sys
Hutton School of Business, 7984 College Station Dr, Williamsburg, KY 40769
Email: Kenneth.Sims@ucumberlands.edu
Chair: Chair

Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, KY 42101
AMS Member
Department of Mathematics
1906 College Heights Blvd 11078, Bowling Green, KY 42101-1078
Email: bruce.kessler@wku.edu
Chair: Bruce Kessler
Comp Sci Dept
1906 College Heights Blvd, Bowling Green, KY 42101-3576
Email: cs@wku.edu
Chair: James Gary, interim head

Comments: Email Webmaster

© Copyright , American Mathematical Society
Contact Us · Sitemap · Privacy Statement

Connect with us Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Instagram RSS feeds Blogs YouTube Podcasts Wikipedia