American Mathematical Society

My Account · My Cart · Customer Services · FAQ  

Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

Kansas

Allen County Community College
Iola, KS 66749
Dept of Math & Sci
Iola, KS 66749
Email: muller@allencc.edu
Chair: Teresa Muller, dean

Baker University
Baldwin City, KS 66006
Dept of Math, Comp Sci & Phys
P O Box 65, Baldwin City, KS 66006-0065
Email: jjohnson@bakeru.edu
Chair: Jean Johnson, chair

Barton County Community College
Great Bend, KS 67530
Department of Life Science & Math
245 NE 30 Rd, Great Bend, KS 67530-9283
Email: ravitskiyO@bartonccc.edu
Chair: A Oleg Ravitskiy
Comp Sci Ctr
Griffith Hall B-17, Great Bend, KS 67530
Chair: Mark Dahlke, chair

Benedictine College
Atchison, KS 66002
Math & Comp Sci Dept
1020 N 2nd St, Atchison, KS 66002-1499
Email: ewest@benedictine.edu
Chair: Eric West, chair

Bethany College
Lindsborg, KS 67456
Math & Physics Dept
335 E Swensson St, Lindsborg, KS 67456-0001
Email: pengn@bethanylb.edu
Chair: Na Peng, chair

Bethel College
North Newton, KS 67117
Dept of Math Sci
300 E 27th St, North Newton, KS 67117-1716
Email: math@bethelks.edu
Chair: Dr. Lucas Kramer, chair

Butler County Community College
El Dorado, KS 67042
Math Dept
901 S Haverhill, El Dorado, KS 67042-3280
Email: lfriesen@butlercc.edu
Chair: Larry Friesen, chair

Central Christian College of Kansas
McPherson, KS 67460
Dept of Math/Physical Sci
McPherson, KS 67460-5799
Email: robin.jackson@centralchristian.edu
Chair: Robin Jackson, chair

Cloud County Community College
Concordia, KS 66901
Dept of Math
2221 Campus Dr, Concordia, KS 66901-1002
Email: mwhisler@cloud.edu
Chair: Mark Whisler, chair

Coffeyville Community College
Coffeyville, KS 67337
Dept of Math & Sci
11th & Willow, Coffeyville, KS 67337-5064
Email: ryanw@coffeyville.edu
Chair: Ryan Wills, chair

Colby Community College
Colby, KS 67701
Div of Math & Sci
1255 South Range, Colby, KS 67701
Email: john.olson@colbycc.edu
Chair: John Olson, div chair

Cowley County Community College
Arkansas City, KS 67005
Dept of Natural Sci
125 South 2nd, Arkansas City, KS 67005
Email: nichols@cowley.edu
Chair: Chair

Dodge City Community College
Dodge City, KS 67801
Dept of Math
2501 N 14th, Dodge City, KS 67801-2399
Email: acurtis@dc3.edu
Chair: Anita Curtis, chair

Donnelly College
Kansas City, KS 66102
Dept of Math
608 N 18th St, Kansas City, KS 66102-4298
Chair: Gonca Yurten, chair

Emporia State University
Emporia, KS 66801
AMS Member
Department of Mathematics and Economics
1 Kellogg Circle, Campus Box 4027, Emporia, KS 66801-5087
Email: hyanik@emporia.edu
Chair: Joe Yanik, chair

Friends University
Wichita, KS 67213
Natural Science/Math Div
2100 W University St, Wichita, KS 67213
Email: strasser@friends.edu
Chair: Nora Strasser, chair

Ft Hays State University
Hays, KS 67601
Dept of Mathematics
600 Park St, Hays, KS 67601-4099
Email: mriazi@fhsu.edu
Chair: Mohammad Riazi-Kermani, chair

Ft Scott Community College
Ft Scott, KS 66701
Dept of Science & Math
2108 Horton, Ft Scott, KS 66701-3199
Chair: Kathy Malone, chair

Garden City Community College
Garden City, KS 67846
Math Div
801 Campus Dr, Garden City, KS 67846-9974
Email: kay.davis@gcccks.edu
Chair: Kay Davis, div chair

Hesston College
Hesston, KS 67062
Dept of Math
Hesston, KS 67062
Email: jeff@hesston.edu
Chair: Jeff Baumgartner, head

Highland Community College
Highland, KS 66035
Dept of Math
606 W Main St, Highland, KS 66035-4165
Email: jhurn@highland.cc.ks.us
Chair: Jeffrey L Hurn, chair

Hutchinson Community College
Hutchinson, KS 67501
Natl Sci & Math
1300 North Plum, Hutchinson, KS 67501-5894
Email: turnerp@hutchcc.edu
Chair: Pamela Turner, co-chair

Independence Community College
Independence, KS 67301
Div of Math & Sci
1057 W College Ave, Independence, KS 67301-8556
Email: msaleh@indycc.edu
Chair: Mona Saleh

Johnson County Community College
Overland Park, KS 66210
Dept of Math
12345 College Blvd, Overland Park, KS 66210-1299
Email: jfrost@jccc.edu
Chair: Jeff Frost, asst dean

Kansas City Kansas Community College
Kansas City, KS 66112
Dept of Math
7250 State Ave, Kansas City, KS 66112-3003
Chair: Janet Van Cleave, coord

Kansas Newman College
Wichita, KS 67213
Math Dept
3100 McCormick Ave, Wichita, KS 67213-2097
Email: burgesonj@newmanu.edu
Chair: John Vogt, chair

Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506
AMS Member
Dept of Math
Cardwell Hall, Rm 138, Manhattan, KS 66506-2602
Email: math@math.ksu.edu
Chair: Andrew Bennett, head
Comp & Info Sci Dept
234 Nichols Hall, Manhattan, KS 66506-2302
Email: gurdip@ksu.edu
Chair: Gurdip Singh, chair
Dept of Stat
101 Dickens Hall, Manhattan, KS 66506-0802
Email: statdept@ksu.edu
Chair: Gary Gadbury, head

Kansas State University-Salina
Salina, KS 67401
Dept of Arts, Sci & Business
2310 Centennial Rd, Salina, KS 67401-8196
Chair: Don Von Bergen, head

Kansas Wesleyan University
Salina, KS 67401
Dept of Math
100 E Claflin, Salina, KS 67401-6196
Email: jacob.ogle@kwu.edu
Chair: Jacob Ogle

Labette Community College
Parsons, KS 67357
Dept of Math
200 S 14th Street, Parsons, KS 67357-4299
Email: davidb@labette.edu
Chair: David Beach, chair

McPherson College
McPherson, KS 67460
Dept of Math Sci
1600 E Euclid, McPherson, KS 67460-3899
Email: reynoldm@mcpherson.edu
Chair: Michael Reynolds, chair

MidAmerica Nazarene University
Olathe, KS 66062
Dept of Sci & Math
2030 College Way, Olathe, KS 66062-1851
Email: mabrown@mnu.edu
Chair: Mark Brown, chair

Neosho County Community College
Chanute, KS 66720
Dept of Math
800 W 14th St, Chanute, KS 66720
Email: nstanley@neosho.edu
Chair: Nathan Stanley, chair

Ottawa University
Ottawa, KS 66067
Dept of Math & Physics
101 S Cedar St, Ottawa, KS 66067-3399
Chair: chair

Pittsburg State University
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Dept of Math
1701 S Broadway, Pittsburg, KS 66762-5880
Email: math@pittstate.edu
Chair: Tim Flood, chair
Comp Sci & Info Sys Dept
1701 S Broadway, Pittsburg, KS 66762-5880
Email: csis@pittstate.edu
Chair: Kailash Chandra

Pratt Community College
Pratt, KS 67124
Dept of Math
348 NE S R 61, Pratt, KS 67124-8317
Email: Royc@prattcc.edu
Chair: Roy Clark, chair

Seward County Community College
Liberal, KS 67905
Math, Sci HPERD
1801 N Kansas, Liberal, KS 67905-1137
Email: luke.dowell@sccc.edu
Chair: Luke Dowell

Southwestern College
Winfield, KS 67156
Math Dept
100 N College St, Winfield, KS 67156-2499
Email: edward.loeb@sckans.edu
Chair: Edward A Loeb

Sterling College
Sterling, KS 67579
Math Dept
125 W Cooper St, Sterling, KS 67579-1533
Email: jconcard@sterling.edu
Chair: Jonathon Conard

Tabor College
Hillsboro, KS 67063
Math & Comp Sci Dept
400 S Jefferson St, Hillsboro, KS 67063-1758
Email: timothyf@tabor.edu
Chair: Timothy Frye, chair

University of Kansas
Lawrence, KS 66045
AMS Member
Dept of Mathematics
405 Snow Hall, 1460 Jayhawk Blvd, Lawrence, KS 66045-7523
Email: gprothe@ku.edu
Chair: Daniel Katz, chair
Electrical Engr & Comp Sci Dept
Eaton Hall #2001, 1520 W 15th St, Lawrence, KS 66045-7621
Email: undergrad@eecs.ku.edu
Email: graduate@eecs.ku.edu
Chair: Glenn Prescott, chair

University of St Mary
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sci & Math Dept
4100 S Fourth St, Leavenworth, KS 66048-5082
Email: silveyr@stmary.edu
Chair: Rick Silvey, chair

Washburn University of Topeka
Topeka, KS 66621
Math & Stat
17th & College, Topeka, KS 66621-1110
Email: kevin.charlwood@washburn.edu
Chair: Kevin Charlwood, chair

Wichita State University
Wichita, KS 67260
AMS Member
Math, Stats & Physics Dept
1845 N Fairmount Ave, Wichita, KS 67260-0033
Email: mathstat@math.wichita.edu
Chair: Dr. Thomas DeLillo, Chair
EECS Dept
1845 Fairmount Ave, Wichita, KS 67260-0083
Chair: John Watkins, chair

Comments: Email Webmaster

© Copyright , American Mathematical Society
Contact Us · Sitemap · Privacy Statement

Connect with us Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Instagram RSS feeds Blogs YouTube Podcasts Wikipedia