American Mathematical Society

My Account · My Cart · Customer Services · FAQ  

Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

Indiana

Ancilla College
Donaldson, IN 46513
Div of Sci & Math/Inform Tech
P O Box 1, Donaldson, IN 46513-0001
Chair: Kristin Korcha, chair

Anderson University
Anderson, IN 46012
Dept of Math
1100 East 5th St, Anderson, IN 46012-3462
Email: turnerkv@anderson.edu
Chair: Kenneth Turner, chair
Dept of Comp Sci
1100 East 5th St, Anderson, IN 46012-3462
Email: koontzcb@anderson.edu
Chair: Charles Benton Koontz, chair

Ball State University
Muncie, IN 47306
AMS Member
Math Sci Dept
2000 University Ave, Muncie, IN 47306-0490
Email: mathsci@bsu.edu
Chair: Michael Karls, chair

Bethel College
Mishawaka, IN 46545
Math & Engineering Science
1001 Bethel Circle, Mishawaka, IN 46545
Email: alice.ramos@bethelcollege.edu
Chair: Alice Ramos, chair

Butler University
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Dept of Math & Actuarial Sci
4600 Sunset Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46208-3485
Email: math@butler.edu
Chair: William W Johnston, chair
Computer Science & Software Engr Dept
4600 Sunset Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46208-3485
Email: sorenson@butler.edu
Chair: Jonathan P Sorenson, chair

Calumet College of St Joseph
Whiting, IN 46394
Dept of Natural & Social Sci
2400 New York Ave, Whiting, IN 46394-2195
Email: jkovach@ccsj.edu
Chair: Joseph Kovach, chair

DePauw University
Greencastle, IN 46135
AMS Member
Dept of Math
305 Julian Sci Ctr, 602 S College Ave, Greencastle, IN 46135-0037
Email: manickam@depauw.edu
Chair: Nachimuthu Manickam, chair

Earlham College
Richmond, IN 47374
Dept of Math
801 National Rd W, Drop #137, Richmond, IN 47374-4095
Email: timm@earlham.edu
Chair: Tim McLarnan, convenor

Franklin College
Franklin, IN 46131
Dept of Math & Computing
101 Branigin Blvd, Franklin, IN 46131-2560
Email: kwood@franklincollege.edu
Chair: John Boardman, chair

Goshen College
Goshen, IN 46526
Mathematics and Computing
1700 South Main Street, Goshen, IN 46526-4724
Email: dhousman@goshen.edu
Chair: David Housman, chair

Grace College
Winona Lake, IN 46590
Dept of Sci & Math
200 Seminary Dr, Winona Lake, IN 46590-1294
Email: farwelk@grace.edu
Chair: Kristin Farwell, chair

Hanover College
Hanover, IN 47243
Dept of Mathematics
517 Ball Drive, Hanover, IN 47243-9648
Email: skiadas@hanover.edu
Chair: Charilaos Skiadas

Holy Cross College
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Dept of Math
54515 State Rd 933 N, Notre Dame, IN 46556-0308
Email: jalter@hcc-nd.edu
Chair: John Alter, chair

Huntington University
Huntington, IN 46750
Dept of Math and Comp Sci
2303 College Ave, Huntington, IN 46750-1237
Email: jlehman@huntington.edu
Chair: Jeff Lehman, chair

Indiana Institute of Technology
Ft Wayne, IN 46803
Math Dept
1600 E Washington Blvd, Ft Wayne, IN 46803-1297
Email: gamessick@indianatech.edu
Chair: Gary Messick, assoc dean

Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN 47809
Math & Comp Sci Dept
Root Hall A-115, 218 N Seventh St, Terre Haute, IN 47809-1941
Email: Liz.Brown@indstate.edu
Chair: Elizabeth M. Brown, chair

Indiana University Bloomington
Bloomington, IN 47405
AMS Member
Dept of Math
Rawles Hall 106, 831 E 3rd St, Bloomington, IN 47405-7106
Email: mathdept@indiana.edu
Chair: Elizabeth Housworth, chair
Sch of Informatics & Computing
919 E. 10th St, Room 210, Bloomington, IN 47408-0001
Email: racharya@iu.edu
Chair: Raj Acharya, dean
Dept of Stat
309 N Park Ave, Statistics House, Bloomington, IN 47408-0001
Email: deptstat@indiana.edu
Chair: Michael Trosset, chair

Indiana University East
Richmond, IN 47374
Dept of Math
2325 Chester Blvd, Richmond, IN 47374-1289
Email: mpomper@iue.edu
Chair: Markus Pomper, chair

Indiana University Kokomo
Kokomo, IN 46904
School of Sciences
2300 S Washington St, P O Box 9003, Kokomo, IN 46904-9003
Email: cchauret@iuk.edu
Chair: Christian Chauret, dean

Indiana University Northwest
Gary, IN 46408
AMS Member
Dept of Math & Act Sci
3400 Broadway, Gary, IN 46408-1197
Email: ihozo@iun.edu
Chair: I Hozo, chair

Indiana University South Bend
South Bend, IN 46615
AMS Member
Dept of Math Sci
1700 Mishawaka Ave, Box 7111, South Bend, IN 46634-7111
Email: yusong@iusb.edu
Chair: Yu Song, chair

Indiana University Southeast
New Albany, IN 47150
AMS Member
Dept of Math
4201 Grant Line Rd, New Albany, IN 47150-6405
Email: wclang@ius.edu
Chair: W Christopher Lang, chair
Sch of Natural Sci
4201 Grant Line Rd, New Albany, IN 47150-6405
Email: eotu@ius.edu
Chair: Emmanuel Otu, dean
Off of Information Tech
4201 Grant Line Rd, New Albany, IN 47150-6405
Email: lmand@ius.edu
Chair: Lawrence Mand, vice chancellor

Indiana University-Purdue University Ft Wayne
Ft Wayne, IN 46805
AMS Member
Dept of Math Sci
2101 Coliseum Blvd E, Ft Wayne, IN 46805-1499
Email: dragnevp@ipfw.edu
Chair: Peter Dragnev, chair
Dept of Comp Sci
2101 Coliseum Blvd E, Ft Wayne, IN 46805-1499
Email: nap@ipfw.indiana.edu
Chair: Peter A Ng, chair

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN 46202
AMS Member
Dept of Math Sci
Sci Bldg, LD 270, 402 N Blackford St, Indianapolis, IN 46202-3216
Email: info@math.iupui.edu
Chair: Joseph Rosenblatt, chair
Comp & Info Sci Dept
723 W Michigan St SET II 280, Indianapolis, IN 46202-5132
Email: rchin@math.iupui.edu
Chair: Raymond C Y Chin, chair

Indiana Wesleyan University
Marion, IN 46953
Dept of Math
4201 S Washington St, Marion, IN 46953-4974
Email: melvin.royer@indwes.edu
Chair: Melvin Royer

Ivy Tech Comm College of Indiana-Lafayette
Lafayette, IN 47903
Math Program
Box 6299, 3101 S Creasy Ln, Lafayette, IN 47903-6299
Email: wmercier@ivytech.edu
Chair: William C Mercier, chair

Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana
South Bend, IN 46619
Gen Edu Dept
220 Dean Johnson Blvd, South Bend, IN 46601-3415
Email: cellingh@ivytech.edu
Chair: Daniel Ledsome, chair

Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana-Wabash Valley
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Math Program
8000 South Education Drive, Terre Haute, IN 47802-4845
Email: cmccammo@ivytech.edu
Chair: Carrie McCammon, chair

Ivy Tech State College
Indianapolis, IN 46206
Math Dept
50 W Fall Creek Pkwy North Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46208-5752
Chair: Chair

Manchester University
North Manchester, IN 46962
Dept of Math & Computer Sci
604 E College Ave, North Manchester, IN 46962-1954
Email: jpbrumbaugh-smith@manchester.edu
Chair: James P Brumbaugh-Smith, chair

Marian University
Indianapolis, IN 46222
Sch of Math & Sci
Marian Hall, 3200 Cold Spring Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46222-1997
Email: smz@marian.edu
Chair: Monica Zore, chair

Martin University
Indianapolis, IN 46218
School of Math & Sci
2171 Avondale Pl, Indianapolis, IN 46218
Email: nmunson@martin.edu
Chair: Nancy L Munson, chair

Oakland City College
Oakland City, IN 47660
Dept of Math
138 N Lucretia St, Oakland City, IN 47660
Email: rwright@oak.edu
Chair: Rebecca Wright, chair

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907
AMS Member
Dept of Math
150 N University St, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2067
Email: kstroud@purdue.edu
Chair: Gregery T Buzzard, head
Comp Science Department
305 N University St, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2107
Email: dept@cs.purdue.edu
Chair: Sunil Prabhakar, head
School of Ind Engr
315 N Grant St, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2023
Email: abhi@purdue.edu
Chair: Abhijit Deshmukh,head
Dept of Stat
250 N University St, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2066
Email: head@stat.purdue.edu
Chair: Rebecca W Doerge, head

Purdue University Calumet
Hammond, IN 46323
AMS Member
Dept of Math, Comp Sci & Stat
2200 169th St, Hammond, IN 46323-2094
Email: cmmurphy@pnw.edu
Chair: Catherine M Murphy, chair
Info Sys & Comp Prog
2200 169th St, PWR-216, Hammond, IN 46323-2094
Email: iscp@pucal.bitnet
Chair: L C Green, head

Purdue University North Central
Westville, IN 46391
Math, Stat & Physics Dept
1401 S US 421, Westville, IN 46391-9528
Email: pdas@pnc.edu
Chair: Purna Das, chair

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Terre Haute, IN 47803
Dept of Math
5500 Wabash Ave, Terre Haute, IN 47803-3999
Email: rader@rose-hulman.edu
Chair: David Rader, head

St Joseph's College
Rensselaer, IN 47978
Dept of Math
1498 S College Ave, Rensselaer, IN 47978
Email: margem@saintjoe.edu
Chair: Marge McIlwain, chair
Computer Science Department
1500 S College Ave, Rensselaer, IN 47978
Email: rdeadman@saintjoe.edu
Chair: Robert Deadman, Department Chair

St Mary's College
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Math Dept
The Avenue, 35 Madeleva, Notre Dame, IN 46556-5027
Email: jsnow@saintmarys.edu
Chair: Joanne R Snow, chair

St Mary-of-the-Woods College
St Mary Woods, IN 47876
Sci & Math Dept
St Mary of the Woods, IN 47876-1099
Email: dgrabowski@smwc.edu
Chair: David T Grabowski, chair

Taylor University
Upland, IN 46989
Mathematics Department
236 W Reade Ave, Upland, IN 46989
Email: mtdelong@taylor.edu
Chair: Matt DeLong
Comp Sci & Engr Dept
236 W Reade Ave, Upland, IN 46989-1001
Email: btoll@cse.taylor.edu
Chair: William Toll, chair

Trine University
Angola, IN 46703
Mathematics & Informatics Dept
1 University Ave, Angola, IN 46703-1764
Email: bargeb@trine.edu
Chair: William C Barge, chair

University of Evansville
Evansville, IN 47722
Dept of Math
1800 Lincoln Ave, Evansville, IN 47722-0001
Email: dd4@evansville.edu
Chair: David Dwyer, chair
Dept of Comp Sci
Evansville, IN 47722-0001
Email: vh12@evansville.edu
Chair: James D Westfall, chair

University of Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN 46227
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
1400 E Hanna Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46227-3697
Email: tmiller@uindy.edu
Chair: Travis Miller, chair

University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
AMS Member
Appl and Comp Math & Stat
153 Hurley Hall, Notre Dame, IN 46556-4618
Email: acms@nd.edu
Chair: Steven Buechler, chair
Dept of Math
255 Hurley Hall, Hayes-Healy Ctr, Notre Dame, IN 46556-0001
Email: jdiller@nd.edu
Chair: Jeffrey Diller, chair
Dept of Comp Sci & Eng
384 Fitzpatrick Hall, Notre Dame, IN 46556-5637
Email: cse@nd.edu
Chair: Kevin W Bowyer, chair

University of Southern Indiana
Evansville, IN 47712
Dept of Math
8600 University Blvd, Evansville, IN 47712-3596
Email: bwilding@usi.edu
Chair: William G. Wilding, Interim Chair

University of St Francis
Ft Wayne, IN 46808
Dept of Math
2701 Spring St, Ft Wayne, IN 46808-3939
Email: vkutsenok@sf.edu
Chair: Victor Kutsenok, chair

Valparaiso University
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Mathematics and Statistics
1900 Chapel Dr, Valparaiso, IN 46383-9978
Email: math.stat@valpo.edu
Chair: Kenneth Luther, chair

Vincennes University
Vincennes, IN 47591
Dept of Math
1002 N Second St, MSC 26, Vincennes, IN 47591
Email: rbrian@vinu.edu
Chair: Randall Brian, chair

Wabash College
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
301 W Wabash Ave, P O Box 352, Crawfordsville, IN 47933-0352
Email: turnerw@wabash.edu
Chair: William Turner, chair

Comments: Email Webmaster

© Copyright , American Mathematical Society
Contact Us · Sitemap · Privacy Statement

Connect with us Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Instagram RSS feeds Blogs YouTube Podcasts Wikipedia