American Mathematical Society

My Account · My Cart · Customer Services · FAQ  

Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences


Delaware St Univ
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-857-6060
Highest Degree: MAS
Dept of Math Sci
1200 North Dupont Hwy, Dover, DE 19901-2275
Phone: 302-857-7051
Fax: 302-857-7054
Chair: Hanson Umoh, chair

Delaware Tech & Commun Coll, Newark
Newark, DE 19713
Phone: 302-454-3900
Dept of Math/Physics
Stanton Campus, 400 Stanton-Christiana Rd, Newark, DE 19713-2197
Phone: 302-454-3909
Fax: 302-368-6620
Chair: Patricia A Strocko, chair

Delaware Tech & Commun Coll, Terry Campus
Dover, DE 19904
Phone: 302-857-1000
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Math
100 Campus Drive, Dover, DE 19904-1383
Phone: 302-857-1221
Fax: 302-857-1289
Chair: Bill Morrow

Goldey-Beacom Coll
Wilmington, DE 19808
Phone: 302-998-8814
Highest Degree: NON
Comp Info Sci/Math Dept
4701 Limestone Rd, Wilmington, DE 19808
Phone: 302-225-6315
Fax: 302-996-5468
Chair: Chair

Univ of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716
AMS Member
Phone: 302-831-2000
Highest Degree: PHD
Dept of Math Sci
501 Ewing Hall, 15 Orchid Ave, Newark, DE 19716-2553
Phone: 302-831-2653
Fax: 302-831-4511
Chair: John A Pelesko, chair
Comp & Info Sci Dept
101 Smith Hall, Newark, DE 19716-2586
Phone: 302-831-2712
Fax: 302-831-8458
Chair: Errol Lloyd, chair

Wesley Coll
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-736-2300
Highest Degree: BAC
Math Dept
120 North State St, Dover, DE 19901-3835
Phone: 302-736-2574
Chair: Derald E Wentzien, chair

Wilmington Univ
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: 302-328-9401
Highest Degree: NON
Dept of Math
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: 302-328-9401
Chair: Barry Renner, chair