American Mathematical Society

My Account · My Cart · Customer Services · FAQ  

Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

Colorado

Adams State University
Alamosa, CO 81102
Math & Comp Sci Dept
208 Edgemont, Alamosa, CO 81101
Email: crmiller@adams.edu
Chair: Christy Miller, chair

Aims Community College
Greeley, CO 80632
Mathematics
Box 69, Greeley, CO 80632-0069
Email: jeanine.lewis@aims.edu
Chair: Jeanine Lewis, chair

Arapahoe Community College
Littleton, CO 80160
Dept of Math
5900 S Santa Fe Dr, Box 9002, Littleton, CO 80160-9002
Email: erica.johnson@arapahoe.edu
Chair: Erica Johnson, chair

Colorado Christian University
Denver, CO 80226
Dept of Natural Science & Mathematics
8787 West Alameda Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226-2824
Email: maparker@ccu.edu
Chair: Mark Parker

Colorado College
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
AMS Member
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
14 E Cache La Poudre St, Colorado Springs, CO 80903-3294
Email: dbrown@coloradocollege.edu
Chair: David Brown, chair

Colorado Mesa University
Grand Junction, CO 81502
Dept of Comp Sci-Math & Stat
1100 North Ave, Grand Junction, CO 81501-3122
Email: lpayne@coloradomesa.edu
Chair: Lori Payne, head

Colorado Mountain College
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
Dept of Math
3000 Co Rd 114, Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
Email: mdragonette@coloradomtn.edu
Chair: Jason Vargas

Colorado Mountain College, Alpine Campus
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Math Dept
1330 Bob Adams Dr, Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Email: scraig@coloradomtn.edu
Chair: Stephen Craig, chair

Colorado Northwestern Community College
Rangely, CO 81648
Dept of Math
500 Kennedy Dr, Rangely, CO 81648
Email: shirley.parsons@cncc.edu
Chair: Shirley G Parsons, chair

Colorado School of Mines
Golden, CO 80401
Appl Math & Stat Dept
Chauvenet Hall, 1015 14th St, Golden, CO 80401-1887
Email: Fasshauer@mines.edu
Chair: Greg Fasshauer

Colorado State University, Fort Collins
Fort Collins, CO 80523
AMS Member
Department of Mathematics
1874 Campus Delivery, 101 Weber Bldg, Fort Collins, CO 80523-1874
Email: franklin@math.colostate.edu
Chair: Kenneth McLaughlin, chair
Dept of Comp Sci
Univ Services Ctr Bldg, 601 South Howes-Rm 211, Fort Collins, CO 80523-1873
Email: whitley@cs.colostate.edu
Chair: L Darrell Whitley, chair
Dept of Stat
Campus Delivery 1877, Fort Collins, CO 80523-1877
Email: stats@stat.colostate.edu
Chair: Jean Opsomer, chair

Colorado State University, Pueblo

AMS Member
Dept of Math & Physics
2200 N Bonforte Blvd, Pueblo, CO 81001-4901
Email: bruce.lundberg@csupueblo.edu
Chair: Bruce Lundberg, chair

Colorado Technical University
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Dept of Comp Sci
4435 N Chestnut, Colorado Springs, CO 80907-3896
Chair: Chair

Community College of Aurora
Aurora, CO 80011
Div of Math
16000 Centretech Dr, Aurora, CO 80011-7152
Email: dave.stoll@ccaurora.edu
Chair: Cheryll J Wingard, chair

Community College of Denver, Auraria Campus
Denver, CO 80217
1100 Lawrence St, Denver, CO 80204
Email: Teresa.Adams@ccd.edu
Chair: Auraria Library

Fort Lewis College
Durango, CO 81301
Math Dept
EBH 262, 1000 Rim Dr, Durango, CO 81301-3999
Email: mcalister_e@fortlewis.edu
Chair: Erich McAlister

Front Range Community College
Westminster, CO 80031
Mathematics
3645 W 112th Ave, Westminster, CO 80031-2199
Email: andrea.decosmo@frontrange.edu
Chair: Andrea DeCosmo

Lamar Community College
Lamar, CO 81052
Math & Sci Dept
2401 South Main, Lamar, CO 81052-3999
Email: rebecca.burke@lamarcc.edu
Chair: Rebecca Burk, coor

Metropolitan State College of Denver
Denver, CO 80217
Math & Comp Sci Dept
Campus Box 38, P O Box 173362, Denver, CO 80217-3362
Email: lpacker@msudenver.edu
Chair: Lindsay Packer, chair

Morgan Community College
Ft Morgan, CO 80701
Dept of Math
920 Barlow Rd, Ft Morgan, CO 80701-4399
Email: carol.kuper@morgancc.edu
Chair: Carol Kuper

Northeastern Junior College
Sterling, CO 80751
Dept of Math
100 College Ave, Sterling, CO 80751-2399
Email: mike.vair@njc.edu
Chair: Michael Vair, chair

Otero Junior College
La Junta, CO 81050
Dept of Math/Science
1802 Colorado Ave, La Junta, CO 81050-3346
Email: Cheryl.Reeves@ojc.edu
Chair: Cheryl Reeves, chair

Pikes Peak Community College
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Math & Language Div
11195 Hwy 83, Box RR-16, Colorado Springs, CO 80921-5498
Email: julia.pruett@ppcc.edu
Chair: Julia Pruett & Bob Engle

Pueblo Community College
Pueblo, CO 81004
Department of Mathematics
900 W Orman Ave, Pueblo, CO 81004-1499
Email: Chip.Nava@pueblocc.edu
Chair: Chip Nava, chair

Red Rocks Community College
Golden, CO 80401
Math Div
13300 W 6th Ave, Box 20, Golden, CO 80228-1255
Email: craig.faulhaber@rrcc.edu
Chair: Craig Faulhaber

Regis University
Denver, CO 80221
Dept of Math
3333 Regis Blvd, #D-16, Denver, CO 80221-1099
Email: ttrenary@regis.edu
Chair: Tim Trenary, chair

Trinidad State Junior College
Trinidad, CO 81082
Dept of Math & Sci
600 Prospect, Trinidad, CO 81082
Chair: Chair
Dept of Comp Sci
600 Prospect, Trinidad, CO 81082
Email: robert_p@tsjc.colorado.edu
Chair: Robert Philbin, chair

United States Air Force Academy
USAF Academy, CO 80840
Dept of Math Sci
2354 Fairchild Dr, Ste 6D100, USAF Academy, CO 80840-6252
Email: debra.glaze@usafa.edu
Comp Sci Dept
HQ USAFA/DFCS, 2354 Fairchild Dr, Suite GG101, USAF Academy, CO 80840-6234
Email: mail.dfcs@usafa.af.mil
Chair: Col David S Gibson, head

University of Colorado, Boulder
Boulder, CO 80309
AMS Member
Dept of Math
Box 395, 2300 Colorado Ave, Boulder, CO 80309-0395
Email: enoka@colorado.edu
Chair: Roger Enoka, chair
Dept of Appl Math
2300 Colorado Ave, Boulder, CO 80309-0526
Email: julien@colorado.edu
Chair: Keith Julien, chair

University of Colorado, Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs, CO 80933
AMS Member
Dept of Mathematics
1420 Austin Bluffs Pkwy, Colorado Springs, CO 80918-3733
Email: rcarlson@uccs.edu
Email: rcarlson@uccs.edu
Chair: Robert Carlson, chair
Computer Sci Dept
1420 Austin Bluffs Pkwy, Colorado Springs, CO 80933
Email: xzhou@uccs.edu
Chair: Dr Charles X Zhou, chair

University of Colorado, Denver
Denver, CO 80217
CLAS/Dept of Math & Stat Sci
1201 Larimer St Ste 4000, Denver, CO 80204
Email: michael.jacobson@ucdenver.edu
Chair: Michael S. Jacobson
Comp Sci & Engr Dept
1380 Lawrence St, 8th Flr, Denver, CO 80204-0001
Email: Gita.Alaghband@ucdenver.edu
Chair: Gita Alaghband, chair
Biostat & Informatics Dept
Colorado Sch of Public Health, 13001 E 17th Place, Box B119, Aurora, CO 80045
Email: debashis.ghosh@ucdenver.edu
Chair: Debashis Ghosh, chair

University of Denver
Denver, CO 80208
AMS Member
Department of Mathematics
2280 S Vine St, Denver, CO 80208-7810
Email: math-info@math.du.edu
Chair: Michael Kinyon
Dept of Business Information and Analytics
2101 S University Blvd, DCB 593, Denver, CO 80208-0001
Email: andrew.urbaczewski@du.edu
Chair: Andrew Urbaczewski, chair

University of Northern Colorado
Greeley, CO 80639
School of Math Sci
Ross Hall 2239 Campus Box 122, 501 20th St, Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Email: dean.allison@unco.edu
Chair: Dean Allison, dir

Western State Colorado University
Gunnison, CO 81230
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
Hurst Hall 128, Gunnison, CO 81231
Email: dschuster@western.edu
Chair: Daniel Schuster

Comments: Email Webmaster

© Copyright , American Mathematical Society
Contact Us · Sitemap · Privacy Statement

Connect with us Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Instagram RSS feeds Blogs YouTube Podcasts Wikipedia