American Mathematical Society

My Account · My Cart · Customer Services · FAQ  

Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

Arizona

Arizona St Univ West
Sch of Math & Natural Sci
PO Box 37100, Mail Code 2352, Phoenix, AZ 85069-7100
Email: Lara.Ferry@asu.edu
Chair: Lara Ferry, interim dir

Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ 85366
Div of Sci, Math & Agr Sci
P O Box 929, Yuma, AZ 85366-0929
Email: cecilia.vigil@azwestern.edu
Chair: Cecilia Vigil, assoc dean

Central Arizona College
Coolidge, AZ 85228
Math Div
8470 N Overfield Rd, Coolidge, AZ 85228
Email: jeff.thies@centralaz.edu
Chair: Jeff Thies, chair

Cochise College
Douglas, AZ 85607
Math & Sci Dept
Douglas Campus, 4190 W Hwy 80, Douglas, AZ 85607-6190
Email: battecr@cochise.edu
Chair: Ray Battee, chair

Dine College
Tsaile, AZ 86556
Math, Physics & Tech Div
One Circle Dr, Tsaile, AZ 86556
Email: nconger@crystal.ncc.cc.nm.us
Email: cwang@dinecollege.edu
Chair: Chengde Wang, chair

Eastern Arizona College
Thatcher, AZ 85552
Dept of Math
615 N Stadium Ave, Thatcher, AZ 85552-5545
Email: debra.green@eac.edu
Chair: Debra Green, div chair

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott
Dept of Math
3700 Willow Creek Rd, Prescott, AZ 86301-3720
Email: hisaya.tsutsui@erau.edu
Chair: Hisaya Tsutsui, chair

Gateway Community College
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Math & Sci Div
108 N 40th St, Phoenix, AZ 85034-1795
Email: jim.baugh@gwmail.maricopa.edu
Chair: Jim Baugh, math coord

Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ 85302
Dept of Math
6000 W Olive Ave, Glendale, AZ 85302-3090
Email: c.miller@gccaz.edu
Chair: Dr Chris Miller, chair

Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ 85202
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
1833 W Southern Ave, Mesa, AZ 85202-4866
Email: chuy.carreon@mcmail.maricopa.edu
Chair: Daphne Rossiter, chair

Mohave Community College
Lake Hauasu City, AZ 86403
Dept of Math
1977 W Acoma Blvd, Lake Hauasu City, AZ 86403-2999
Email: eaurand@mohave.edu
Chair: Curtis Bressler, prog coord

Northern Arizona University
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
AMS Member
Dept of Mathematics & Statistics
804 S Osborne Dr, P O Box 5717, Flagstaff, AZ 86011-5717
Email: michael.falk@nau.edu
Chair: Michael J. Falk, chair

Northland Pioneer College
Holbrook, AZ 86025
Dept of Math
P O Box 610, Holbrook, AZ 86025-0610
Chair: Nancy Kolakowsky, chair

Paradise Valley Community College
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Mathematics Division
18401 N 32nd St, Phoenix, AZ 85032
Email: mike.hamm@paradisevalley.edu
Chair: Donald M. Hamm, chair

Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ 85013
Dept of Math
1202 W Thomas Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85013-4234
Email: joe.sueyoshi@phoenixcollege.edu
Chair: Joe Sueyoshi, chair

Pima Community College
Tucson, AZ 85709
Chancellor's Off
4905C E Broadway, Tucson, AZ 85709-1005
Email: dyoklic@pima.edu
Chair: Head

Prescott College
Environmental Studies Dept
220 Grove Ave, Prescott, AZ 86301
Email: pmsherman@prescott.edu
Chair: Peter Sherman, chair

Rio Salado College
Tempe, AZ 85281
Dept of Math
2323 W 14th St, Tempe, AZ 85281-6950
Email: john.jensen@riosalado.edu
Chair: John Jensen, chair

Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Dept of Math
9000 E Chaparral Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85256
Email: coe@maricopa.edu
Chair: Ted Coe, chair

South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Math, Sci & Engineering Div
7050 S 24th St, Phoenix, AZ 85042-5806
Email: teresa.leyba.ruiz@smcmail.maricopa.edu
Chair: Theresa Leyba Ruiz, chair

University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721
AMS Member
Dept of Math
617 N Santa Rita Ave, PO Box 210089, Tucson, AZ 85721-0089
Email: dept@math.arizona.edu
Chair: Kenneth McLaughlin, chair
Program in Applied Mathematics
617 N Santa Rita, PO Box 210089, Tucson, AZ 85721-0089
Email: appliedmath@math.arizona.edu
Chair: Moysey Brio, Interim Chair
Dept of Comp Sci
1040 E Fourth St, Tucson, AZ 85721-0077
Email: person@cs.arizona.edu
Chair: Paul R Cohen, head
Statistics GIDP
617 N Santa Rita Ave, PO Box 210089, Tucson, AZ 85721-0089
Email: gidp-stat@email.arizona.edu
Chair: Joseph C Watkins, chair

Yavapai College
Prescott, AZ 86301
Foundation Studies Div
1100 E Sheldon St, Prescott, AZ 86301-3297
Email: dean.holbrook@yc.edu
Chair: Dean Holbrook, Division Dean

Yavapai College, Verde Campus
Clarkdale, AZ 86324
Foundation Studies Div
601 Black Hills Dr, Clarkdale, AZ 86324-3736
Email: mathdept@yc.edu
Chair: Dean Holbrook, div dean

Comments: Email Webmaster

© Copyright , American Mathematical Society
Contact Us · Sitemap · Privacy Statement

Connect with us Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Instagram RSS feeds Blogs YouTube Podcasts Wikipedia