American Mathematical Society

My Account · My Cart · Customer Services · FAQ  

Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

Alaska

Alaska Pacific Univ
Environmental Sci Dept
4101 University Dr, Anchorage, AK 99508-4672
Email: ctobin@alaskapacific.edu
Chair: Carl Tobin, chair

Kenai Peninsula College
Soldotna, AK 99669
Dept of Math
156 College Road, Soldotna, AK 99669-9732
Email: bgwallace@alaska.edu
Chair: Bettie Wallace, chair

Matanuska-Susitna College, University of Alaska An
Palmer, AK 99645
Math, Stat & Engr Dept
8295 E College Dr, PO Box 2889, Palmer, AK 99645-2889
Email: jvandever@matsu.alaska.edu
Chair: Jan Vandever, chair

University of Alaska Anchorage
Anchorage, AK 99508
Dept of Math & Stat
3211 Providence Dr, Anchorage, AK 99508-4470
Email: mafitch@alaska.edu
Chair: Mark Fitch, chair

University of Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, AK 99775
Department of Mathematics & Statistics
P O Box 756660, Chapman 101, 513 Ambler Lane, Fairbanks, AK 99775-6660
Email: lwberman@alaska.edu
Chair: Leah Wrenn Berman, chair

University of Alaska Fairbanks-Northwest Campus
Nome, AK 99762
Dept of Math/Sci
Pouch 400, Nome, AK 99762-9999
Email: nwc.info@alaska.edu
Chair: Maynard Perkins, chair

University of Alaska Southeast
Juneau, AK 99801
Dept of Math
11120 Glacier Hwy, Juneau, AK 99801-8699
Email: math@uas.alaska.edu
Chair: Brian Blitz, chair
Ctr for Fisheries & Ocean Sci
11120 Glacier Hwy, Juneau, AK 99801-8699
Chair: William Smoker, chair

Comments: Email Webmaster

© Copyright , American Mathematical Society
Contact Us · Sitemap · Privacy Statement

Connect with us Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Instagram RSS feeds Blogs YouTube Podcasts Wikipedia